Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solomon & Sons Relocation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
840 reviews
|Movers|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

4720 Northwest 15th Avenue Suite 4B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

(561) 250-7707

https://www.ssrelocation.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

3040 Gateway Dr

(954) 973-9486
5.0
(15) · Transportation Services

2630 W Broward Blvd

(954) 945-7838
5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

6158 NW 74th AVE

(786) 267-3302
5.0
(2) · Movers

6940 NW 12th St

(305) 594-2175
5.0
(277) · Movers

16501 NW 8th Ave.

(305) 622-5262
5.0
(41) · Transportation Services

3936 Tracewood Ln

(561) 923-5659
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
840 reviews
5530
  
426
  
37
  
213
  
1109
  
155 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ana A. review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Ana A. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/09/2022, 13:33 PM
Horrible company they will loose your items if you need to store them in their storage what a joke they carry your stuff all over the nation in their trucks and loose everything they rolled my items down the stairs instead of carrying them their insurance to insure your items is a joke! They damaged my items and so much more. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Ar Harris review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Ar Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 12:48 PM
BEWARE...This service: it’s a gamble! This is a luck of the draw service. Meaning if they book a moving company for you that delivers everything correctly, you will be fine. If you don’t get that kind of mover, you can kiss your items, your money and any claim goodbye! And their third party insurance company is a lame, run around just to say we have it insurance company. Nothing actually gets resolved. Do not use their packaging as it is not the price they will claim it to be and you won’t know until it’s done.
KC Crouse review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
KC Crouse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 16:32 PM
We had researched many moving companies before hire one. Soloman and Son had good reviews and rewards. However that is not the company we hired. The Soloman and son that we hired were nowhere close to being “awesome “ . Matt was our sales consultant very nice and very helpful. He went through things thoroughly but as I had told him I wasn’t completely packed. He then said to make a video when finished to be sure. We then were given an approximate estimate of $4,000. I told h... Continue Reading
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ray Williams review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Ray Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 14:45 PM
WHATEVER you do, I would not book here. They’ll give a quote you feel is reasonable, and find every way to nickel and dime for more money. From quote to final total we jumped up an extra 40%!!! Absolutely absurd. Drivers will promise delivery times that they won’t meet and they’ll hide behind contract language and hold you and your belongings hostage. They’ll tell you they do a “thorough file review” and even will come back with that later than promised. The company is a joke and lacks any drops of professionalism, punctuality or accountability.
Beryl G Chickerella review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Beryl G Chickerella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2021, 17:31 PM
Ed was great. Very helpful.
Chad Comer review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Chad Comer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 19:33 PM
They arrived on time, quickly and carefully packed my belongings into their truck. We then met up at the destination where they swiftly unloaded my items. They were polite and very professional.
Kenneth A. Gordon review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Kenneth A. Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 12:12 PM
Great guys, great service, would highly recommend! Ask for: Demetris, David, Richard, and Justin. Ken 10/29/20
Becky Reid review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Becky Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 04:27 AM
I couldn’t have asked for a more flawless experience. I had to get some of my dads house from Maryland to Florida, very last minute. They accommodated me to my highest standard. The guys were in and out in less than an hour and maneuvered the truck down a cup-de-sac with no issues. Highly recommend.
Betty Starnes review for Solomon & Sons Relocation Services
Betty Starnes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 04:47 AM
I would describe this business as thorough, professional, fair, customer focused and a pleasure to work with. We moved our house twice, once into storage and then into a house with the result being on time, no damage or missing items. I highly recommend them if your looking to move.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.