Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solomon & Peter LLP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Kansas City, MO 64106

140 Walnut St Suite 10, Suite 10, Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 800-9529

https://www.solomonandpeter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(34) · Divorce & Family Law

616 Lana Drive

(816) 632-5297

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3801 Oakland Ave

(816) 233-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Legal

1222 McGee St

(816) 471-3100 ext. 123456

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Criminal Defense Law

317 W. Kansas Ave.

(816) 352-8510

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

719 Massachusetts St

(785) 550-3705
5.0
(51) · Criminal Defense Law

105 E Park St

(913) 971-0296

2 people are looking at this business

About

Solomon & Peter, LLP is a general practice law firm with a focus in all levels of criminal defense. With more than 25 years of trial experience, the attorneys at Solomon & Peter have successfully represented individuals charged with anything from mun

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Bowlin-Warren on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2020, 02:05 AM
Josh is an extremely competent, professional, and caring attorney. Phone calls and emails were answered promptly and he always kept me abreast of the status of my case. He is definitely an attorney that you can trust and a joy to work with. I highly recommend Josh to anyone needing legal assistance. It was so nice to have someone to work with that I felt was competent and willing to take on my cases and relieve a lot of my stress, knowing that he would take care of it.
John D. Beary on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:32 AM
If you are looking for extremely competent, fairly priced attorneys, look no further. Josh Peter did an excellent job at handling my cases and I would recommend Josh and his team to anyone. They are an excellent group. Josh listened to my concerns and reassured me how my cases would be handled. He was available around the clock. If I felt apprehensive about a situation, he would be supportive and take care of it. Unlike other attorneys I had talked to that tried to scare me into being their client, Solomon & Peter provided me on realistic possible outcomes and explain how they would get resolved. If I need anything in the future, I would definitely call on this group first.
LA Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 09:42 AM
Solomon & Peters are hands down the best! There communication wasn’t what I enjoyed the best. Always being clear a concise in regards to any questions or concerns I had. They made a stressful situation easy and I thank them for that.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Matt Moseman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:45 AM
Garrett Soloman Was absolutely wonderful. He handled my case with the utmost attention. He kept me informed and up to date the whole time.The cost for his services were very fair for the amount of time he spent on my case. In the end the outcome was very favorable for me. I highly recommend this firm for your legal issues.
Mark Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 17:56 PM
I very highly recommend Solomon & Peter LLP. Josh and I grew up in the same small town where we all knew each other; so I already knew his character and that’s why I used him. However; I do have to admit that I was very embarrassed and ashamed for the mistakes I had made in the past which forced me to Josh, but he didn’t show any judgment and clearly was the best man for the job. He handled everything very professionally, quickly, and was able to get my case dismissed without me having to even leave my home! I just want to say, “Thank you so much Josh. You are a blessing.” Use these guys, for sure!
Lisa Marie Palermo Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 17:11 PM
Joshuah Peter represented my husband and handled his case. He was able to handle it much quicker than we expected! Solomon & Peter LLP are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend Joshuah and his firm.
Charles Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 13:16 PM
I’ve used this group for a few different incidents and they’ve taken care of everything that I’ve needed them to. I’ve also referred my friends to them as well and they are well pleased with their representation. You can’t go wrong with these guys!
Tyler Hager on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:41 AM
I highly recommend these guys! Josh Peter and his team are highly intelligent in what they do and have always gotten back to me with more information in a very quick turnaround!
Kayleigh Marie Jarman-Enss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:07 AM
Josh and Garrett are great! Josh was there every step of the way and I never felt in the dust. He always answered my questions and made me feel at ease through our situation. Would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.