Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soloflex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

1281 NE 25th Ave i, Ste I, Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

(800) 547-8802

https://soloflex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul T. review for Soloflex
Paul T. on Birdeye

a month ago

10/30/2022, 15:12 PM
I bought my Soloflex used over 4.5 years ago. I use my machine 3 days a week, and I row 5-6 times a week. If you use the Soloflex especially having the ability to do pull-ups, dips, and other bodyweight exercises on this machine is simply incredible! Tell me another machine you can do those bodyweight exercises on? I have all the attachments for my Soloflex and an aftermarket bar for front squats and believe me the Soloflex is an exceptional machine. The real problem is many people get motivated to buy exercise equipment and they do so but they lack the discipline to see their program through. Soloflex when used is simply amazing and that's that!
red1wj@outlook.com review for Soloflex
red1wj@outlook.com on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 14:39 PM
Bought mine in 1987. Still using it today. I have the original box the bands came in and the original two-sided poster with the exercises. There is no better machine. It is indestructible. Worth every penny.
Richard A. review for Soloflex
Richard A. on Birdeye

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 17:25 PM
Just bought my second Soloflex due to COVID concerns . It’s in my garage and is an excellent well made and will provide the health benefits that you desire. You have to put in the work but if you do the work it will come through wilth outstanding results.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
ThinmdzLl review for Soloflex
ThinmdzLl on Birdeye

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:55 AM
I have it since 1989. Using it again since Covid Pandemic. Glad to own. This machine has no death.
Patrick B. review for Soloflex
Patrick B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 16:00 PM
I bought my first Soloflex in 1990. I used that work of art for 2 years. When I moved I donated it to a Boy's and Girls Club in Syracuse. Loved that machine. When the gyms closed due to the Coronavirus the first thing I did was started looking for a Soloflex. I found one locally and bought it. I'm using it 6 days a week. I just need to get the organizer now. I have 2 friends looking to purchase ones now too. I truly forgot how great it is. It was resistance workout before it was popular. soloflex was way ahead of it's time. Now everyone is using resistant band training. Funny how classics never die, they just keep coming back stronger. Welcome to the Soloflex Revolution. I Am Legend Training.
Paul Smith review for Soloflex
Paul Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:17 AM
The rubber bands really do grow incredible muscle. It is convenient and a natural wonder. It has become my lifelong friend. At 5'5", I can do some exercises standing up, which after my back surgery, is a necessity. And my small size also allows me to do leg lifts and knee ups for my abs!
John W. Browning review for Soloflex
John W. Browning on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 03:17 AM
I bought my first Soloflex back in 86. Sold it to a friend when I moved to Colorado in 91. Bought another in the early 2000s I think and really hit it as my main tool using Body For Life as my workout. It made an animal out of me. Now I have moved around a bit and had some health problems and gotten way out of shape. Time once again to call on my old friend to help me live. Solid, reliable, simple, and effective. The best machine out there.
Rich Thomas review for Soloflex
Rich Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 10:42 AM
Yes I do... it’s all you need in a home gym...
Karen Kane Boyd review for Soloflex
Karen Kane Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:13 AM
The ORIGINAL, and still the BEST!! I enjoy strength training and prefer working out just about anywhere EXCEPT in a gym. I love the Soloflex's diversity--it delivers (safely and smoothly) those tried-and-true moves, but is also easily compatible for effective body-weight training should I wish. They are very well-built, combining perfect function with a timelessly cool look. This is a FOREVER machine, which can be passed down to the next generation.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Karen!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.