Logo White
Watch Demo

Sollid Cabinetry

Own this business?
4.5
84 reviews
|Contractors|Tempe, AZ 85282

2636 S Wilson St #105, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 444-2402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Copperstate Cabinet Company Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1932 W North Ln

(602) 997-6397
Architectural Kitchens
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7704 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #150

(602) 551-8973
Maplewood Cabinetry
4.8
(4) · Contractors

21241 N 23rd Ave Ste 9

(623) 516-1800
Woodesign
4.8
(4) · Contractors

3234 E Corona Ave

(602) 305-9550
VIP Smart Storage
4.8
(18) · Contractors

700 N Neely St Suite 20

(480) 632-1600

3 people are looking at this business

About

SOLLiD Cabinetry was founded in 2008 with a specific goal in mind: to provide cabinet dealers and their customers with high quality, low cost cabinets without having to wait weeks or months for them to arrive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
84 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.3Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ester Saenz S on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 17:08 PM
Paul Kurlak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 18:58 PM
I bought a house with Sollid cabinets. I needed to repair some drawer slides and contacted them and they were able to help me out quickly and courteously even though I was not the original purchaser. I went to their warehouse in person in Tempe to pick up some parts. I truly appreciated their great customer service.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback.

Pdc Interiors on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 16:26 PM
We are general and flooring contractors specializing in kitchen, bath, and full scope home renovations. We are now SOLLiD Cabinetry dealers and have been using their cabinetry for a couple of months now. We are highly impressed by the impeccable quality of their cabinets. We have put them in both commercial and residential projects and our clients could not be any happier. The service SOLLiD Cabinetry provides is beyond exceptional!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! Much appreciated! We look forward to many years of business together. We are honored to be working with you all as well.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:45 AM
Michelle Yanish Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 04:50 AM
Scott A Heckman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:06 AM
Olivia Shainin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2016, 18:22 PM
Cabinet Source of Albuquerque has been using Sollid cabinets for the past five years and could not be happier with the workmanship and quality.
Kosta Callas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 12:32 PM
Great cabinets and at an affordable price. I am very impressed with the products.
Nicholas Callas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:32 AM
I am cabinet subcontractor that generally sells only to builders. I recently started selling Sollid Cabinets and have been extremely satisfied with their products. My customers are very excited that I can offer them such a quality cabinet at such a reasonable price.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Nicholas Callas. We feel honored to be able to work w you as well.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.