Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sollid Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
128 reviews
|Cabinetry|Tempe, AZ 85282

2636 S Wilson St #105, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 444-2402

http://www.sollidcabinetry.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4225 N 39th Ave

(602) 233-1073

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

4946 E Ingram St

(480) 985-1901

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

7704 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #150

(602) 551-8973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

17558 West Desert Lane

(623) 466-5699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

8729 N 78th Ave

(623) 979-8555

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5845 N 2nd Ave

(602) 274-1336
About

SOLLiD Cabinetry was founded in 2008 with a specific goal in mind: to provide cabinet dealers and their customers with high quality, low cost cabinets without having to wait weeks or months for them to arrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
128 reviews
583
  
42
  
37
  
23
  
122
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews3.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/10/2021, 11:32 AM
I caution any cabinet dealer to work with Sollid Cabinetry. They have a nice product for a fair price. Unfortunately, they can not keep accurate control of their availability of product and shipping. We worked with them for 6 years and battled their growth challenges. When we finally challenged them for their continued lack of timeliness for delivery and back ordered items, they dropped us a dealer. Again, good product, fair price, but poor management and ownership will cause all dealers and contractors to look unfavorably upon its customer base.
Jayne M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/06/2021, 15:20 PM
Greedy company who doesn’t care about, or take care of their employees. I worked for SOLLiD building a complete intermountain territory for 5 years and got fired unexpectedly by people i thought were my friends. They only care about making money and don’t care which homeowner or employee they burn on the way.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/17/2020, 21:23 PM
Sorry company, owner is clueless and hands off approach! Hires a bully to handle his cabinet business which is counter productive and they cannot keep good help! High turnover rate because of how the employee is treated!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Till Anne on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2020, 03:43 AM
I purchased my cabinets around 2013. The slides on them have been nothing but junk. They have functioned, but all my drawers have looked out of wack for years. At first I constantly just kept adjusting them, but then they would get out of adjustment over and over. Now I've just given up. I've just grown to hate the cabinets because they look disheaveled. My kitchen is large so there are quite a few that have just never worked properly. They will no longer cover under warranty. I'm ready to see if I can find a different slide manufacturer and just replace them all with better quality products. Also, some of the drawers look warp. Anyway, not a good look over time.
Business Response:

Hi Till Anne, so sorry to hear about this! Our drawer guides have a lifetime warranty. If you're able to provide the original paperwork for your Sollid purchase, we'd be happy to provide replacements to the drawer hardware that isn’t working properly!

Ester Simental Saenz on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 07:40 AM
Angela Shook on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 07:40 AM
Worst cabinets ever. I’m on my second set of cabinets and third set of doors for my kitchen cabinets in a NEW house. The doors still won’t line up and close correctly. Save yourself a year of wasted time and headaches and buy something else.
Sam Matei on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 04:25 AM
The only reason I would even give this company 2 stars is that I actually like the product when it functions correctly. I had their rep Jay come out and look at a cabinet that was falling apart at all the seems and the dials were popping out. Well that was in December and it’s not Feb with still not a cabinet built. When I went too actually find out what was going on they said they needed a door sample to stain match their own product. I dropped one off and Jay came out saying I’ll build you a box but we agreed to replace the cabinet. He states that when he was there 3 months ago the cabinet was sitting in my living room. Yes 3 months ago it was in my living room I’m not keeping a cabinet on the floor so one of my kids can trip over a 24”x42” tall cabinet. Then he states well who ever installed it they did it wrong after 5 years of sitting in place now it’s a bad install. I’m sorry but this company will not warranty their product and will just point the finger to the rep who sold me the product. Now I’m getting my cabinet guy to actually build me a new cabinet. So disappointed in this company as I bought.... update my cabinet is being rebuilt by my own cabinet guy within 2 weeks and I’ll be sending Sollid the bill thru a third party.
Liz Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 04:35 AM
Today Dorel and Nick installed our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. And all I can say is wow! They are beautiful and Dorel and Nick are super courteous and professional. Highly recommend
Bryan Rector on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 11:29 AM
Loved the cabinets at first but after 4 years they were really showing some age- chips, warped doors etc. Unacceptable for the money paid. contacted them when getting ready to list the house and was told too bad it's been over 5 years. Will not go with them again for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.