Logo White
Watch Demo

Sollid Cabinetry

Own this business?
4.2
99 reviews
|Contractors|Tempe, AZ 85282

2636 S Wilson St #105, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 444-2402

http://www.sollidcabinetry.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

11201 N 21st Ave

(602) 944-0118
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

4946 E Ingram St

(480) 985-1901
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4225 N 39th Ave

(602) 233-1073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1324 N Farrell Ct Suite #113

(602) 541-6334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

7704 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #150

(602) 551-8973
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

8729 N 78th Ave

(623) 979-8555
About

SOLLiD Cabinetry was founded in 2008 with a specific goal in mind: to provide cabinet dealers and their customers with high quality, low cost cabinets without having to wait weeks or months for them to arrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
99 reviews
565
  
42
  
35
  
22
  
114
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Till Anne on Facebook

19 days ago

06/22/2020, 03:43 AM
I purchased my cabinets around 2013. The slides on them have been nothing but junk. They have functioned, but all my drawers have looked out of wack for years. At first I constantly just kept adjusting them, but then they would get out of adjustment over and over. Now I've just given up. I've just grown to hate the cabinets because they look disheaveled. My kitchen is large so there are quite a few that have just never worked properly. They will no longer cover under warranty. I'm ready to see if I can find a different slide manufacturer and just replace them all with better quality products. Also, some of the drawers look warp. Anyway, not a good look over time.
Business Response:

Hi Till Anne, so sorry to hear about this! Our drawer guides have a lifetime warranty. If you're able to provide the original paperwork for your Sollid purchase, we'd be happy to provide replacements to the drawer hardware that isn’t working properly!

Ester Simental Saenz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 07:40 AM
Angela Shook on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 07:40 AM
Worst cabinets ever. I’m on my second set of cabinets and third set of doors for my kitchen cabinets in a NEW house. The doors still won’t line up and close correctly. Save yourself a year of wasted time and headaches and buy something else.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sam Matei on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 04:25 AM
The only reason I would even give this company 2 stars is that I actually like the product when it functions correctly. I had their rep Jay come out and look at a cabinet that was falling apart at all the seems and the dials were popping out. Well that was in December and it’s not Feb with still not a cabinet built. When I went too actually find out what was going on they said they needed a door sample to stain match their own product. I dropped one off and Jay came out saying I’ll build you a box but we agreed to replace the cabinet. He states that when he was there 3 months ago the cabinet was sitting in my living room. Yes 3 months ago it was in my living room I’m not keeping a cabinet on the floor so one of my kids can trip over a 24”x42” tall cabinet. Then he states well who ever installed it they did it wrong after 5 years of sitting in place now it’s a bad install. I’m sorry but this company will not warranty their product and will just point the finger to the rep who sold me the product. Now I’m getting my cabinet guy to actually build me a new cabinet. So disappointed in this company as I bought.... update my cabinet is being rebuilt by my own cabinet guy within 2 weeks and I’ll be sending Sollid the bill thru a third party.
Liz Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:35 AM
Today Dorel and Nick installed our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. And all I can say is wow! They are beautiful and Dorel and Nick are super courteous and professional. Highly recommend
Bryan Rector on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 11:29 AM
Loved the cabinets at first but after 4 years they were really showing some age- chips, warped doors etc. Unacceptable for the money paid. contacted them when getting ready to list the house and was told too bad it's been over 5 years. Will not go with them again for sure.
Jay Siddall on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 05:20 AM
I have been a dealer since 2010 when they only had 4 or 5 doors styles it seemed and the growth has been awesome to watch my Reps are always there to help and they will build me anything I can design and it always comes out awesome.
Angela Jordan-Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:16 AM
We purchased cabinets for the kitchen and 2 bathrooms 3 years ago. The plastic holders broke in the bathroom. See pictures. Where/how can we get 2 new plastic clips?
Gary Schnabel on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:55 AM
I am a Dealer for SOLLid Cabinetry....they are quality cabinets and priced right.....I have been in the cabinet business a long long time.......I can easily design what my clients need because these are semi-custom built cabinets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.