Logo White
Watch Demo

Sollid Cabinetry

Own this business?
4.4
89 reviews
|Contractors|Tempe, AZ 85282

2636 S Wilson St #105, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 444-2402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Architectural Kitchens
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7704 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #150

(602) 551-8973

1 person is looking at this business

Maplewood Cabinetry
4.8
(4) · Contractors

21241 N 23rd Ave Ste 9

(623) 516-1800

1 person is looking at this business

Woodesign
4.8
(4) · Contractors

3234 E Corona Ave

(602) 305-9550

3 people are looking at this business

VIP Smart Storage
4.8
(19) · Contractors

700 N Neely St Suite 20

(480) 632-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Denovo Fine Cabinets
4.4
(9) · Contractors

1868 E 6th St

(480) 733-3741

About

SOLLiD Cabinetry was founded in 2008 with a specific goal in mind: to provide cabinet dealers and their customers with high quality, low cost cabinets without having to wait weeks or months for them to arrive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
89 reviews
566
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.2Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:35 AM
Today Dorel and Nick installed our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. And all I can say is wow! They are beautiful and Dorel and Nick are super courteous and professional. Highly recommend
Bryan Rector on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 11:29 AM
Loved the cabinets at first but after 4 years they were really showing some age- chips, warped doors etc. Unacceptable for the money paid. contacted them when getting ready to list the house and was told too bad it's been over 5 years. Will not go with them again for sure.
Jay Siddall on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2019, 05:20 AM
I have been a dealer since 2010 when they only had 4 or 5 doors styles it seemed and the growth has been awesome to watch my Reps are always there to help and they will build me anything I can design and it always comes out awesome.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela Jordan-Stevens on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:16 AM
We purchased cabinets for the kitchen and 2 bathrooms 3 years ago. The plastic holders broke in the bathroom. See pictures. Where/how can we get 2 new plastic clips?
Gary Schnabel on Facebook

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:55 AM
I am a Dealer for SOLLid Cabinetry....they are quality cabinets and priced right.....I have been in the cabinet business a long long time.......I can easily design what my clients need because these are semi-custom built cabinets.
Andrea Molina Rodelo on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 05:04 AM
Employees are wonderful!!! Excellent help plus fully knowledgeable.
Darren Dinkel on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 13:32 PM
I been dealing with SOLLID Cabinets now for over a year and I could not be more happy with the service I have been giving and the products they have. They are well built Nathan has been hands down the absolutely best to work with and I look forward to many more projects. Thanks everyone at Sollid also🔨🔨🔨
DGhomepro.com
Business Response:

Thanks Darren! We really appreciate the kind words! Happy Holidays to you and your crew!!

Cassidy Fairey on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 12:45 PM
I love their frameless cabinets! The quality, sleek look and price are pretty unbeatable.
Business Response:

Thanks Cassidy! We appreciate it.

Sue Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:22 AM
We encountered a few issues with our kitchen cabinets that we couldn't get corrected by local vendors and contacted Sollid about assistance. They came out and looked at the issues, tried some fixes and ultimately decided how to get things corrected. We are very happy with the support that we got from the folks at SoLLiD and would recommend them for any cabinet work you might need.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Sue. We appreciate it.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.