Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SOHO Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Printing Services|Sandy Springs, GA 30350

2090 Dunwoody Club Dr Suite 106, Suite 106, Sandy Springs, GA 30350

(770) 352-3434

https://sohooffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2659 Caylor Cir NW

(770) 424-6832
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

1880 W Oak Pkwy # 103

(770) 428-8851
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

Building 11

(770) 242-7300
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

3668 Oakcliff Rd

(770) 248-9966
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

228 E Poplar St # C

(770) 233-0020
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

1325 Logan Cir NW

(404) 522-9291
About

Whether you're a consultant, a real estate agent, a designer, a restaurateur or a general consumer, SOHO Office offers support and business services (and helpful people who think) in addition to the mechanics of production (print, copy, ship). The range and quality of services you can get is impressive, practical, and reasonable prices. For over 14 years, SOHO Office has been dedicated to providing expert service to some of the over 15 million SOHOs (Small Office / Home Office) operating throughout the country. We all lead busy lives, and to make things just a little easier, we're prepared to be your personal support team. Our professional staff is always on hand to offer not just help, but

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Rosenberg review for SOHO Office
Marc Rosenberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 06:36 AM
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
James Willard review for SOHO Office
James Willard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:00 AM
Renew and staff are always helpful and friendly. Glad to have this small business in Dunwoody!
Tommy Krenitsky review for SOHO Office
Tommy Krenitsky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:28 AM
Small office that can meet any of your personal/business needs. Professional and friendly staff!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
John Farino review for SOHO Office
John Farino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:48 AM
I have all my flyer made there would not go anywhere else thank alex and the nicest employees
Kimberly Nicole Snyder review for SOHO Office
Kimberly Nicole Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 08:50 AM
Dolce CateringandBakery review for SOHO Office
Dolce CateringandBakery on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:04 AM
Danielle P. review for SOHO Office
Danielle P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2012, 06:52 AM
SOHO Office in Dunwoody is absolutely fabulous!! – They provide a clean, Professional, executive meeting room environment and unsurpassed service. The best part of their business is the outstanding staff, who always go beyond the call of duty to take care of every need. I don't know what I would do without them!!!
towelsfortotsbytito review for SOHO Office
towelsfortotsbytito on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 16:46 PM
This is the best place; they are always friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for years, Renee is the best!!!
Jim C. review for SOHO Office
Jim C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:47 AM
These guys are outstanding!!! – These guys are outstanding! I have had wonderful service for over 7+ years. Even when I was out of the country for two years, the staff still provided awesome service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.