Logo White
Watch Demo

Soggy Bottom Goat Farms

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Retail|Temple, Texas 76502

7068 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, Texas 76502

(254) 718-4868

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

1 person is looking at this business

Farm Del Sol
5.0
(3) · Retail

2475 American Canyon Rd

(510) 232-5131

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Green Organic Garden
5.0
(1) · Retail

4010 Lower Klamath Lake Rd

(541) 880-8215

1 person is looking at this business

Tutti Frutti Farms
5.0
(2) · Retail

5645 Santa Rosa Rd

(805) 737-9777
Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780
City Liquors
5.0
(4) · Retail

400 North Parkway

(970) 453-0818

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dean Harvey on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/30/2019, 03:35 AM
    We enjoyed visiting Bob at the Soggy Bottom Goat Farm. We will miss him.
    Carol Thompson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/29/2019, 13:13 PM
    If you love animals you will fall in love with them many times over by visiting Soggy Bottom.
    We adored meeting Bob and his wife. Our next visit will be one with sadness over missing Bob. We are sure he is taking care of God’s various collection of animals in Heaven now. Prayers for his wife and friends.
    Brynnalyn DuBois on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2018, 13:19 PM
    We had a fantastic time at Bob's today. Soggy Bottom Goat Farm is educational and fun. We fell in love with Belle and Mr. Magoo. I can't wait to get my baby goats from Bob later this year. Thank you for entertaining all of my children's questions and being patient.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Susie Harman on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/16/2018, 07:31 AM
    It always amazes me that the farm is right on 35 but you feel way out in the country. Now that my little sister Lisa is there married to my brother Bob, prepare for lots of healing!
    Carole O'Casey on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 03:58 AM
    Bob is awesome!
    Lisa Campos-Rowe on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/28/2018, 10:13 AM
    Doris Ifeyinwa Anakwe on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2018, 04:54 AM
    Glori Sommerer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2018, 08:34 AM
    April Beckham on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/17/2018, 03:22 AM
    We loved seeing all the animals! We will be back! �
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.