Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Socrates Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
205 reviews
|Restaurants|Belleville, RI 02852

7610 Post Rd, Ste 1, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 667-0250

https://socspizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1448 Grand Army Hwy

(508) 689-7865
5.0
(8) · Seafood Markets

100 Davisville Rd

(401) 295-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12 Coogan Blvd

(860) 245-4290
About

Socrates Pizza is located at 7610 Post Rd, North Kingstown, RI. This business specializes in Pizza and Restaurants. Socrates Pizza is open Mon, 11am-9pm; Tue, 11am-9pm; Wed, 11am-9pm; Thu, 11am-9pm; Fri, 11am-10pm; Sat, 11am-10pm; Sun, 11am-8pm and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
205 reviews
5147
  
433
  
311
  
24
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Arvidson Jr on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:15 AM
Best Pizza in North Kingstown !! Top shelf cheese and pepperoni , also the crust is incredible !! Highly recommend , only place I go near me !
A&A Auto Wrecking on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 06:41 AM
Socrates Pizza
Socrates Pizza on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:59 AM
Pizza, Pasta dishes, Hot oven grinders, Salads, Appetizers
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Aly Prudhomme on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:35 AM
Great place
Michael Caplette on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 06:12 AM
Great steak and cheese
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:46 AM
Wonderfully authentic and absolutely dee-LICIOUS! They always make their own sauce, cut no corners, and use high quality ingredients. The employees are genuinely friendly AND...they serve gyros!
d011us10ns on Superpages

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 11:13 AM
We tried Socrates Pizza in its Post Road location about 2 weeks ago. We didn't expect much when we saw the coffee-shop-style booths. However, the service was outstanding, with very friendly and helpful staff. My husband and son were pleased with their sandwiches. My gyro tasted just fine; admittedly, it was not the best I've had as fixings go, but the meat and sauce were right up there with the stiffest competition. The baklava pieces are big enough for two, and highly recommended. Tonight we had their pizza, and in our opinions it was the best we've had in some time. The crust was the perfect balance between crunchy and chewy, not greasy or too thick. The sauce had excellent flavor, and the toppings were applied generously and attractively. We will definitely be going back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.