Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Society of the Holy Child Jesus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Rosemont, PA 19010

1341 Montgomery Ave, Rosemont, PA 19010

(610) 626-1400

https://www.shcj.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia M Regan Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 04:34 AM
Wow! Where to start?!? 1. Every H.C.S.conveyed to me that what they believed,they were living and what they were living was true!
TonyRita Fortner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:51 AM
Morpheous Raphson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 16:07 PM
excellent in every aspect, i can't wait see my dearly sister among venerable sister"s of holiness.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Maria Goretti O'Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 13:10 PM
Carmen Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 14:18 PM
Luz Maria Yoshiura on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 08:28 AM
Great Group
Catherine Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 09:29 AM
Beth Lawson Kalt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2014, 11:46 AM
i have injoy reading thise page very murch , you are apart of holy child old westbuy long island newyork , i do love that school very nurch 2of my own sister whent there and and another dear family children when there too , holy child old westbury dose mean so very murch to me , happy new year 2014 from Mrs Beth Lawson Kalt
Roshni Sherani on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 05:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.