Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
156 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90066

12228 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90066

(310) 398-8333

https://soaptopia.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Two Tone Umbrella
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
Harley Street Emporium
5.0
(6) · Beauty

St Vincent House

07507 228214
Merle Norman Cosmetic Studio
5.0
(1) · Beauty

100 Mall Dr

(740) 264-7742
Merle Norman Cosmetic Studio
5.0
(5) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

1032 Routes 5 &

(315) 789-9562
NG Beauty Health Center
5.0
(19) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

1500 N University Dr Suite 117

(305) 791-6286
Lost Art Apothecary
5.0
(11) · Beauty

214 Lopez Rd

(360) 298-6814

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
156 reviews
5115
  
415
  
313
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Senn Sagerman on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 07:39 AM
They could answer messages and post when a customer has a question.....
Claudine Lafargue Toon on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:28 AM
Absolutely love their body oils and FACE oil!! Great products super gentle on my skin and still do the job so well! Almost ready to re-order!
Jessica Pirdy on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 13:44 PM
I looooove all the soaps I got and a gray coupon made it worth trying more than I would’ve yo begin with
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Swagatika Prusty on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 01:44 AM
love the sweet smell and that the soaps are chemical free
KB Oyalade on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:31 AM
awesome great clean feeling wonderful smells
Heather Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:20 AM
The Sunrise Market in Roseville, CA carries your products and my husband and I are absolutely in love with them! The lemon & lavender bath salts are my favorite. Close second are the sweet orange, jasmine, & vanilla salts. Thank you for such an amazing product! With � in Roseville, CA
Chino Vivian Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:16 AM
I bought this soap for my daughter her mothers day gift and she loved it she said it smells soo good!!
Jenny Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:23 AM
Would give 0 stars if I could. I ordered a 2 pack for Mother's Day over a week ago and the order still hasn't shipped. When you call customer service they send you straight to voicemail where the inbox is already full. The only way to reach customer service is through email which is completely unacceptable. Thank you for leaving my mom without a gift on Mother's Day. I used to buy these products for her a lot and will never be supporting this company ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:10 AM
I am addicted to Soaptopia's Cedarwood-Patchouli-Rose Body Oil! I am often told that I smell really good, including by strangers when I am standing in line at the grocery. I discovered Soaptopia a few years ago at my local Safeway in Boulder, Colorado. But last year they stopped carrying it so I tracked them down online and have been ordering from them directly. They've been really nice to deal with, answering their phone right away, and sending out orders promptly. Their packaging is a delight, as well. ~
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.