Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
390 reviews
|Desserts|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

https://snookies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

19519 Business Center Drive

(747) 202-5329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2725 Hyperion Ave

(323) 913-1966
About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
390 reviews
5260
  
417
  
36
  
26
  
15
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 66 Reviews4.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Holderried Frintner on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 10:03 AM
Chris Omo on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 19:27 PM
Sue D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 11:16 AM
Yum! Yum! There's something for everyone! We cant pass by without stopping in for a treat. Sometimes the customer service has been a little slow, but overall I've been happy.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jill M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2010, 14:24 PM
I want cookie!! I was given my first box of Snookies Cookies a few years ago and it was love at first bite. Their cookies are fantabulous and make great gifts for friends and families. They have a wide selection of gift baskets to choose from so you'll sure to be find something for that special someone.
Cynthia M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/22/2008, 16:34 PM
Very satisfied with service and quality of goods I love Snookies Cookies. Both the Glendale and Burbank location have given me great service. They make the tastiest cookies and their baskets are beautifully decorated. I've used them for over 10 years and have never been unhappy. Stop by their place for yummy samples.
Stephen X. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/02/2008, 16:44 PM
SLOW AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE Took them a very long time to figure out the status of my order. The phone was constantly ringing in the back and no one seemed to really bother (no one actually ever picked for the good 15 min I was there). Few customers in line but the staff didn't seem to care or try to move any faster...
Respond to negative reviews
gvaz on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/07/2007, 08:08 AM
Great Cookies – I have been ordering Snookies cookies for years! I have never had a problem with there product. There cookies are to die for & the Milk on Ice is the best. I recieve nothing but rave reviews when I send someone their products. There retail is a little short on items, except of course The cookies Jar (there are Tons of them), but it is a cookie gift basket bakery not a regular gift shop or bakery. There customer service for the most part is great. There is always a good & bad. The cookies speak for them self. I have had very few problems on the delivery of my order. I have found the few times that there has been a problem it was either because my reciepent was not there to recieve the package, but if the problem was their fault they go out of there way to fix it for me & even sent me some cookies to make up for it! I reccommend this company!
majakilmon on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/27/2005, 01:30 AM
You're better off with the Girl Scouts! – I cannot understand a complete unwillingness to work with customers who support an establishment and trust in their product. What I am talking about is the fact Snookie's has not taken responsibility for messing up orders on several occasions. While I can understand that people make mistakes, I also understand that when a business makes a mistake with a customer's order they take responsibility for their actions. Snookie's is not only refusing to acknowledge their own mistakes but are RUDE to their customers. I say no NOOKIE for SNOOKIE's! Stick with the Girl Scouts, you are more likely to get an accurate order from an 8 year old girl! It is a shame that SNOOKIE's has chosen to stoop so low. Call up your local school systems, I am sure they are having a fundraiser!
taradelis_citysearch on Citysearch

18 years ago

06/28/2002, 12:08 PM
Yummy Cookies – Owners Don and Diane have been baking great cookies for years. The quality of their cookies and the imagination that goes into their gift baskets have made it a favorite spot of industry-types who like to give the sweet edibles as presents. The store itself isnt much; its designed more to construct the gift baskets than to impress customers with its decor. Ask one of the helpful representatives, and theyll be more than happy to walk you through various balloon and bundle options.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.