Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snookies Cookies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
395 reviews
|Desserts|Glendale, CA 91201

1609 Victory Blvd, Glendale, CA 91201

(818) 502-2013

https://snookies.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

19519 Business Center Drive

(747) 202-5329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
5.0
(6) · Desserts

10967 Weyburn Ave

(310) 208-0910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our unique gift packages of irresistible cookies and gourmet offerings include our signature cookies and milk packages and the famous giant hot air balloon basket. Yes, we deliver! And we ship via UPS across the country. We hand deliver orders throughout Southern California. Specifically, most of Los Angeles and Orange counties and parts of Ventura, San Bernadino & Riverside counties. To check if we deliver to a specific area enter the zip code of the destination on the home page.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
395 reviews
5263
  
417
  
36
  
26
  
17
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 71 Reviews4.3Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jenny fox on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 04:37 AM
Made With LOVE! These cookies are the best! They are made perfect! Make great gifting treats! Such a variety to choose from. I can't even tell you how much love was put into these awesome cookies!
arron.l on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 19:26 PM
It's soooo good. Soft, chewy, perfect-tasting dough, big chocolate chips. HEAVEN. I got hooked on Snookie's when I worked in Burbank. It seemed a Snookie's delivery truck had a perpetual parking spot outside my building..
Arron L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:28 AM
I ordered the special and I must say it was better than I expected! My friend told me about this place and I had know idea the brownies was going to be this good!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Beth J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 01:47 AM
My friend told me to try this place, she was right about how good the cookies are.
jillryan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 13:54 PM
Great with my morning coffee! The deliver service is A+
james02012 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/08/2013, 09:12 AM
My second home lol! I LOVE THIS PLACE! Still 5-Stars. I've been here two times in the last month. The first time, I was picking up a dozen cookies for my brother, and when I asked to order two extra cookies for myself they gave them to me FOR FREE. Free-Ninety-Nine is mighty fine! The second time, I was picking up a dozen for myself, but they didn't have my order up at the counter. I had to wait maybe two minutes at the most for them to bring my order up, and Desiree(?) took $2 bucks off my bill! I offered to pay the full price, but she would not have it because I was "inconvenienced". So yes, still 5-Stars. Their customer service is still top notch, and i'm still drooling over their white choc mac's.
Rebert S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 12:40 PM
I found a place that finally knows how I like my oatmeal cookies. I love how soft and fresh they are.
robert.s on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/05/2013, 02:14 AM
I had my favorite today, Oatmeal cookies! I never had anything close to snookies cookies, I am not kidding! they are so soft and delicious with milk.
Emily H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 14:30 PM
I got home and tasted the cookies I got from snookies cookies... I had a cold glass of milk with ice, mmmmmmm!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work! love the staff! See you soon!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.