Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snake River Bmx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
110 reviews
|Racing Experience|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

4701 N Yellowstone Hwy, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 552-9666

https://www.usabmx.com/tracks/1076

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Snake River Bmx is located at 4701 N Yellowstone Hwy, Idaho Falls, ID. This business specializes in Cycling and Other Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
110 reviews
586
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Great track with amazing people running it!! Hope we get to come down and visit more often!
Adela Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:11 AM
Today was our first time visiting Snake River BMX. We want to say THANK YOU to the TO and the Volunteers. Our son crash pretty bad on the first straight and everyone was more than helpful.
Jason Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 01:47 AM
All the volunteers work hard to make this place a good atmosphere for the kids. My daughter has raced at this track for over 8 years and loves it. The track has come a long way and looks great. All track operators are doing a great job.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sheri Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:28 AM
IT IS AWESOME AND SO FUN FOR ALL👍🇺🇸🏁🏆🥇
Kayden Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:45 AM
As a racer it’s lots of fun
Nicholas L Cureton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 18:21 PM
The people who volunteer work hard at making it the best experience. It’s a good Experience and definitely worth the time To go and watch, participate and/support a local group helping kids find a positive outlet.
Dominic Kirkham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 14:37 PM
good atmosphere lots of memories from my old race days fun to go back out there nowadays and give back as much as I can I owe this place a lot
Ryan Larkin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:47 AM
Great people, and love the track
Steve Waggoner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 18:11 PM
We have been turning Snake river BMX for 19years ... Done a lot of improvements out there and see alot more .. BMX FAMILY is the BEST
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.