Logo White
Watch Demo

Snake Creek Construction, LLC

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Construction|Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

10185 Gottschalk Parkway, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

(330) 285-4538

http://snakecreekconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(5) · Construction

2145 S Union Ave

(330) 823-9935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

12420 Falcon Ridge Rd

(440) 729-7785
5.0
(3) · Construction

7673 St Clair Ave

(440) 942-3478
5.0
(2) · Construction

110 Blaze Industrial Pkwy a

(440) 234-8985
5.0
(5) · Construction

1284 Riverbed St

(216) 938-5050
5.0
(7) · Construction

8401 Hartman Rd

(330) 334-8825

2 people are looking at this business

About

Snake Creek Construction, LLC provides home remodeling,home repairs, and handyman services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John D. on BirdEye

25 days ago

03/15/2020, 03:25 AM
John and his crew were very prompt and efficient in getting my bathroom done. I had previously hired a person to remove my bathtub , install a walk in shower, tile my wall and eventually tile my floor. I had them stop after the wall and shower. It was evident that he had no experience in tiling. It is true that you get what you pay for. I bought a shower door from **** ***** and inquired who could install it. I was given 3 names. The first contractor came in and basically told me that he would have to gut the entire shower, since nothing was basically done right., and I would have to purchase new tile, to install the door. The second contractor was over budget by a lot. John from Snakecreek came in and assessed the situation, and submitted a contract. The contract was very through and fair. He wrote in the contract that he would try and savage the tile. John and his crew came in and did an excellent job taking down the tile and cleaning the grout? off the back of them . There was enough tile to do my shower and floor. Everything that was in my contract was done. I was very pleased with John's work that I asked about the vanity and lighting. John again gave me another contract detailing the work order and the cost, I thought the price was fair and I signed it. John and his crew are very professional and honest. At the end of each working day, that cleaned so you could not tell that they had been there. Very impressed with John and how he runs his business. I can now say that I honestly love my bathroom. Any future projects I would definitely hire John again.
Jennifer L on BBB

a month ago

03/06/2020, 00:47 AM
This is our second project with Snake Creek Construction and we are extremely happy with them. John is very professional, thorough, and meticulous about his work. He provided a comprehensive estimate before starting the job that broke down material and labor cost and provided a start date that he stuck to. He is quick to resolve any issues that may come up and communicates daily about progress. He is trustworthy and skilled at what he does. No need to hire multiple people todo a project. He can do plumbing, electrical, carpentry, dry wall, painting and is a master at tile. I would whole heartedly recommend him for any project big or small. We are so happy with our new master bath shower and laundry room!
Business Response:

It is a pleasure to work with customers as wonderful as you guys have been. Thank you, we look forward to more project.

Catherine L on BBB

a month ago

03/02/2020, 01:20 AM
John and his crew were very prompt and efficient in getting my bathroom done. I had previously hired a person to remove my bathtub , install a walk in shower, tile my wall and eventually tile my floor. I had them stop after the wall and shower. It was evident that he had no experience in tiling. It is true that you get what you pay for. I bought a shower door from **** *****and inquired who could install it. I was given 3 names. The first contractor came in and basically told me that he would have to gut the entire shower, since nothing was basically done right., and I would have to purchase new tile, to install the door. The second contractor was over budget by a lot. John from Snakecreek came in and assessed the situation, and submitted a contract. The contract was very through and fair. He wrote in the contract that he would try and savage the tile. John and his crew came in and did an excellent job taking down the tile and cleaning the grout? off the back of them . There was enough tile to do my shower and floor. Everything that was in my contract was done. I was very pleased with John's work that I asked about the vanity and lighting. John again gave me another contract detailing the work order and the cost, I thought the price was fair and I signed it. John and his crew are very professional and honest. At the end of each working day, that cleaned so you could not tell that they had been there. Very impressed with John and how he runs his business. I can now say that I honestly love my bathroom. Any future projects I would definitely hire John again.
Business Response:

Thank you ****** It was a pleasure working with you on this project and we are looking forward to a long relationship as your go to contractor for tour future projects.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jennifer L on BBB

9 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:53 AM
Very prompt and professional with his quote. It was extremely detailed and comprehensive. He was on time and the work was excellent. So happy with John. Highly recommend him for any remodel or plumbing project big or small
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to work on your project. And hope to be able to do more in the future.

Penny P. on BBB

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:35 AM
I want to share a positive experience with Snake Creek Construction
Sara G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 03:36 AM
We did a full kitchen remodel. John helped me incorporate more storage in our older '70's home. I just love the new design, and cooking is such a pleasure. Thank you John and your crew. You guys did a wonderful job! We'll be using. Snake Creek Construction for all our project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.