Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SNA Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
66 reviews
|Travel Services|Burlingame, CA 94010

875 Mahler Road, Suite 216, Burlingame, CA 94010

(888) 412-5593

https://snatours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

650 Florida St l

(415) 397-7678
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2568 Noriega St # 202

(415) 566-7961
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

605 Market St # 1300

(415) 732-7100
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

1199 Broadway # 5

(650) 344-0777
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5109 Fleming Ave

(800) 392-1995
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1204 Fifth Ave

(415) 454-4932
About

Founded in 2010, SNA Tours is one of the fastest growing tour operators in the travel industry. SNA provides a range of cultural, educational and historical adventures throughout China, India, Japan, Vietnam and Cambodia. Every tour is all-inclusive, tailor-made and competitively priced, promising high quality and one-of-a-kind experiences in the comfort of some of the most luxurious, four to five-star hotels throughout Asia. SNA Tours have four worldwide dedicated sales offices in Canada, China, Vietnam and Australia. They believe in worry-free and life-enriching travel experiences, which is why they are devoted to sourcing the best travel partners to ensure you have the adventure of a lif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
66 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cenon Guintu review for SNA Tours
Cenon Guintu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:16 AM
Fantastic experience of a lifetime!. All three cities, Jinan, Tai'an and Beijing are all lovely and all the places included on the tour plus the optionals within 8 days of non-stop enjoyment in this humongous country. Four different hotels are first-class and the Buffet food in the restaurants are simply yummy! The tour guides Kevin (Jinan & Tai'an) and Forest ( Beijing) are fantastic with great sense of humor.They both spoke fluent English and helpful with our luggages not to mention the incredible drivers who were extremely careful taking care of the tourists. Despite of my injury ( sprained ankle) three days before departure on December 31,2019 I still enjoyed the trip ( with my wife and her cousin from Michigan) with the help of my cane. The pain and swelling of my ankle was not an hindrance and I climbed the Great Wall of China. It was quite a feat and even joking with the group that I should be on Guinness Book Of World Records 😊 I highly recommend SNA Tours 👍
Business Response:

Hello Cenon, We are very pleased to hear that you and your companions enjoyed the trip very much. Also, thank you for telling us you would recommend us and our China tour to others. We hope your ankle will recover in no time, if it hasn't already, and we would love to see you again in the near future. Please keep us in mind and thank you very much for your feedback again! Best regards, SNA Tours

Alberto Rodriguez review for SNA Tours
Alberto Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:25 AM
the comfort, the knowledge.
Business Response:

Hello Alberto, thank you for your compliment! We hope to see you again in the future!

Holanda Ezkerr review for SNA Tours
Holanda Ezkerr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 02:10 AM
We had the experience of the trip to China with SNA and it was luxurious!! I highly recommend it! The only thing I could ask SNA is to anticipate the prices of the tous that do not include, to be well prepared!
Business Response:

Hello Holanda, thank you for leaving us some feedback. Are you referring to the optional tours that you could sign up in China?

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Claren Lim review for SNA Tours
Claren Lim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 12:48 PM
came back from 10 day China tour last Nov21-30. SNA delivered. We stayed in 4-5 star hotels. Our guides where both knowledgable and helpful and fun. Transportation was a breeze. You just show up, hop on the bus and not worry about a thing. Honest, excellent company. The price was a steal! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Hello Claren Lim, thank you so much for sharing your experience and amazing photos! It looks like you had a great time there and we couldn't be more happy to see/hear that! Please keep us in mind for your future travels! (In fact, we actually have a really good deal going on right for tours to Japan. Give us a shout if you are interested!)

Henry Clay French review for SNA Tours
Henry Clay French on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:09 PM
Went last summer on the 7 day Yankzee River trip. Loved it. Everything was beyond my expectations. The tour guides were outstanding, the people, the accommodations, the country and culture was beyond what I expected. Also, the cost was a very, very good value. The only thing, it was a long flight, otherwise I highly recommend seeing China!
Business Response:

Hello Henry Clay French, thank you very much for letting us know what you thought of our tour! It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we really hope to see you again (even though the flights are indeed long...)!

Juan Franco review for SNA Tours
Juan Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 10:11 AM
Amazing trip I could not stop talking of our experiences in China with this trip. Service Excellent Hotels the best the itinerary also was excellent the food and information of tour guys was also the best Thanks for this amazing trip SNA you are the best.
Business Response:

Hi Juan, we are really happy to hear that you enjoy the trip with us! Please keep us in mind for your future travels to Central Asia!

Teresa Padrón Guerra review for SNA Tours
Teresa Padrón Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 05:13 AM
We just came back 1 week ago from our trip to China. It was awesome! We received more than what we paid for. Beautiful hotels, delicious food. The only part I didn’t like was one of the optional excursions in Jinan. The money we paid for that excursion was too much for what we got. We also enjoyed the first snow in Beijing. Thanks SNA.
Business Response:

Hello Teresa, thank you so much for your message! That's amazing how you got to see snow! We are delighted to hear that you liked our tour, so please keep us in mind for your future travels!

Daniel Faulk review for SNA Tours
Daniel Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 17:58 PM
Great guides, upscale hotels, informative tours and outstanding value
Business Response:

Hello Daniel, thank you for your feedback! Please keep us in mind for your future travels to central Asia!

GioRgio Alexander Louis review for SNA Tours
GioRgio Alexander Louis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:48 AM
It was my first time to go to China and what an amazing experience i had with the help of SNA Tours .The people are great and their culture is very rich.I enjoyed and marvelled on their ancient structures as well as their modern achievements! .I strongly recommend SNA Tours to people planning to visit China and I would love to go back again 😘🤗😉
Business Response:

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Please keep us in mind for your future travels to central Asia!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.