Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smooth Image

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
27 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32095

7458 US-1 suite 104, Ste 104, Saint Augustine, FL 32095

(904) 217-7422

http://www.smoothimagespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(167) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(112) · Wellness

457 Kingsley Ave

(904) 278-3384

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(314) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552
About

At Smooth Image we offer skin care, waxing, tinting, lash extensions, microblading and massage services using products and techniques that have been created for each guests needs, ensuring results for comfort and satisfaction with each session.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dayli Maldonado review for Smooth Image
Dayli Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:33 AM
Nicole was amazing and very caring with me, she made me feel very comfortable💜
Kathy James-Mcdowell review for Smooth Image
Kathy James-Mcdowell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 10:13 AM
Friendly staff and clean !!!
Amy Faller Crafton review for Smooth Image
Amy Faller Crafton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:05 AM
Love this place! Relaxing environment and Taylor is awesome! It’s now my “go to” place for eyebrow waxing!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marlana Colarusso review for Smooth Image
Marlana Colarusso on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:13 AM
My daughter and I had our eyebrows waxed and had a great experience.
Ghina Hassan Assadi review for Smooth Image
Ghina Hassan Assadi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:30 AM
Great customer service, friendly staff and knowledgeable staff. If you are thinking of getting micro blading I recommend to try Tint your eye brows first. I wish I had knew about it first before doing micro blading, it’s cheaper less time to get it done Taylor is the lady who did them for me, she’s very knowledgeable :)
Jennifer Jones review for Smooth Image
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:46 AM
Incredible results with my facial!! My skin feels amazing and looks younger & brighter. Taylor was so helpful at treating my skin. She listened to all of my questions and concerns, and was very knowledgeable. I was shocked at the difference in my skin after just one hour. Best decision I ever made for my face!
Craig Jones review for Smooth Image
Craig Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 15:05 PM
I had the best massage ever!! Laura is amazing. She has a feel for the muscles and body that is uncanny. It often feels good when I get a massage but I don’t feel much change afterward. With Laura there was a marked improvement in my pain level and increase in my neck flexibility. When I lay flat on my back I can’t get my head to touch the table. I have to put a pillow under my head otherwise it hangs about 3 inches off the table. By the end of the session I could lay it on the table and 3 days later still can. You will not be disappointed if you go to Laura! She takes the time to listen then zeroes in on your area(s) of concern!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.