Logo White
Watch Demo

Smolen, Melanie Lih, Md - Hickman Mills Clinic Inc

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64137

11201 Colorado Ave, Kansas City, MO 64137

(816) 763-5200

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281
4.9
(26) · Family Practice

5210 North Belt Highway Entrance B & C

(816) 271-1330
4.8
(7) · Chiropractors

400 E Red Bridge Rd Ste 308

(816) 942-9578

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(271) · Family Practice

4921 W 18th St

(785) 830-0100
About

Dr. Melanie Smolen, MD is a family medicine specialist in Grandview, MO. She graduated from University Of Missouri--Columbia School Of Medicine and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TWible on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:29 AM
Our whole family is grateful for Dr. Smollen's insight and willingness to always look outside the normal boxes to help solve our complicated medical problems!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 02:47 AM
Always listens to my concerns, willing to work hard to help me get testing that I need
Lorre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:29 AM
Dr. Smolen has been my PCP for 15+ years. She's the best doctor I've ever had. She's very thorough and will continue to run whatever tests are needed to find out what going on. I absolutely love her.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Laurie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 07:10 AM
Dr.Smolen is such a caring doctor. She takes her time and truly listens to what you have to say and asks questions for a better understanding. I drive almost an hour one way for appointments with her. Thank you Dr. Smolen!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/19/2013, 10:55 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/19/2013, 02:33 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 01:29 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
madison on Wellness

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 02:56 AM
As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I was in awe at the level of service I received. They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:20 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.