Logo White
Watch Demo

Smokey Mountain Tops

Own this business?
4.6
66 reviews
|Contractors| 37931

37931

(865) 539-9116

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Fox Tile Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1840 Tulane Ave

(562) 494-0262

2 people are looking at this business

Marble & Granite
5.0
(12) · Contractors

201 Buckingham Ave

(203) 882-8221
Scan Top
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2575 Middlefield Rd

(650) 361-8373

4 people are looking at this business

Lone Star Granite
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

114 Regency Dr

(972) 429-0774

4 people are looking at this business

VIEJO TILE & STONE
5.0
(1) · Contractors

28401 Los Alisos Blvd

(949) 367-1369

1 person is looking at this business

Second Generation Tile & Stone
5.0
(21) · Contractors

751 Laurel St #516

(650) 823-0134

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
66 reviews
552
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hope Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 03:11 AM
Great customer service throughout the whole process! Beautiful countertops. Thank you!
Karen Roberson Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 04:29 AM
Smokey Mountain Tops did an excellent job on our counter tops. They communicated well from start to finish. The sales team was helpful, the project manager kept us informed through the entire process, and the install team outdid everyone! They were polite, friendly and knew their job. The install crew had a couple of small items about our kitchen that caused install difficulties, and they put in the extra-time and attention to detail that was necessary to ensure everything was perfect! I highly recommend this company!
Donna O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 07:34 AM
Our contractor hired this company to do our kitchen and bathrooms. This was one of the absolute worst experiences in customer service. If we would have had the time, we would have gone to another company. Extremely disappointed with the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:41 AM
Recently purchased Cambria quartz counter tops from Smokey Mountain Tops. Customer service was outstanding. Rheta helped us with our selection. Samples are large pieces and in many cases they have counter tops on display so you can see how they look as a finished product. They also have large slabs you can look at which is much better than a small square you can hold in your hand. Installer were top-notch. Pedro and Bobby did an excellent job and were very meticulous with the install. They were as interested in making sure we were pleased with the final product as they were paying attention to the last detail. Customer service is first-rate! I would highly recommend this business to anyone l...  more>>
Lewis S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.