Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Kathleen A

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Social Security Law|Titusville, FL 32780

209 Harrison St, Titusville, FL 32780

(321) 268-8000

https://www.socialsecurityattorneytitusville.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

We represent Social Security Disability Claimants and Accident Victims Since 1990, Admitted to practice: All Florida and Federal Courts U.S. Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims Member: The Florida Bar Brevard County Bar Association National Organization of Social Security Claimant Representatives National Organization of Veteran Advocates, Inc. Board of Directors: Welcome Home Vets Former Judicial Law Clerk Former Clerk, Public Interest Advocates, Southern Legal Counsel, State of Florida Recipient: and Jon Mills Public Interest Clerkship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:42 AM
Kathleen and her staff are incredibly professional, friendly, and personable. She brings a ton of experience to every case. I've had to fight for almost 10 years without much success. That is until Kathleen was recommended to me. I'm extremely grateful for all the help she and her staff provided. - Joe S.
Kristen W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 11:37 AM
I am forever grateful to Ms. Smith for her compassion and professional acuity. She worked hard on my case which took a long time and never gave up on me. She believed in my case even when I worried. Thank you so very much for all you have done for me and for my daughter. Never give up! Ms. Smith doesn't!
Karen A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:24 AM
Ms. Smith and her daughter, Meghan, are the best! She actually truly cares. I wouldnt think an attorney would be so kind. Not only was she kind, she was honest, helpful, knowledgable on every level. From the beginning to the end she handled everything and her daughter helped alot to put my mind at ease. She had warned me that my judge was tough BUT she still won me the benefits!!!!!!!!! I couldn't be any happier!!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
J. P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:29 AM
Ms. Smith is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and caring. She assisted me with my soc. sec. disability case and in less than a year I was approved for SSD benefits. I didn't have to do much: initial consultation, keep Ms. Smith apprised of all my medical info and up to date on everything going on. She helped me with ALL my paperwork, appeals and documentation. I most certainly would and have recommend her to friends/anyone who may have disability needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.