Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Grinnell, IA 50112

1103 Broad St, Grinnell, IA 50112

(641) 236-3134

https://www.smithfh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

310 N 2nd Ave E

(641) 792-5125
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1704 7th Ave

(319) 444-2240
5.0
(7) · Cremation Services

212 E 6th St

(319) 472-2388
4.9
(52) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2121 Grand Ave

(515) 244-2121

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(14) · Consumer Services

615

(641) 628-2540

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candi Tichy on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 06:43 AM
The Smith Funeral Home is the most compassionate and caring family to work with! Always very professional and loving to all families.
Marilyn McCurry on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 03:53 AM
My mother died at the end of March 2020 right after the state shut down for Covid. Smiths funeral home helped my brother and I through a most difficult time in the most difficult of times!
Allison Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 05:10 AM
This family is the most caring, compassionate and loving family. They hug a you, talk with you and empathize with your loss. I would never choose another funeral home. They put together such a wonderful tribute and service. Saying goodbye to my grandfather was so difficult. Putting to together the final goodbye was such and uplifting celebration of his life. For that, I thank you. Rob, the video was amazing. Bill, you are the most wonderfully compassionate person. The way you all make yourselves available when families are grieving is without words. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping us get through saying goodbye to the most wonderful man in our lives.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rachel Holder Porath on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 15:59 PM
I will forever be grateful to the Smith family for guiding me through the worst time in my life. They were so gentle and loving to my daughters and I. The entire family provides services through their own expertise. I will never forget the beautiful service they helped us plan. The memorial bench designed by Joel perfectly represents the life Brian and I built together with Leslee, Sallie, Colman and our precious grand babies . Absolutely worth every penny❤️.
Callen Scurr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:52 AM
They do an absolutely fantastic job in every aspect. Really make it special. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.