Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Lakeland, MO 33801

832 South Florida Avenue, Ste 1, Lakeland, MO 33801

(863) 688-7766

https://www.all-injuries.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2062 Highway KK

(573) 280-7159
5.0
(1) · Other

102 N Business 54 Ste A

(573) 392-3565
5.0
(2) · Other

419 E Spring St

(660) 882-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

37394 Highway K

(660) 438-7576

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1119 Polk St

(660) 428-2371

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1119 Polk St

(660) 428-2371

1 person is looking at this business

About

We represent injured individuals and their families across Southern Florida, fighting for the money and benefits they deserve. With more than 125 years of combined experience, our attorneys are well well-equipped to handle every aspect of your case - from pursuing Workers' Compensation and Personal Injury compensation to applying for Social Security Disability benefits and resolving workplace disputes. Call for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Marie Coburn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 16:04 PM
They do not go after the "quick buck", but will be sure you get all the medical and indemnity benefits you need and are due.
Bernadette Demps-Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:08 AM
They have many locations and truly care about your wellbeing and will fight to the end for you. I wanted to throw in the towel and they told me to hang in there. These have been truly hard days just to wake up and press on. I know my dear Mother wouldn't want it any other way 🙏🏾💜
Rebecca Dillahay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 09:10 AM
In 2015 I used Smith & Feddelder for a workman’s comp case. A little after the injury my fiancé (now my husband) found out we were pregnant which caused some issues with the injury/medical portion of the case. I had the pleasure of working closely with Julie during that time and they were amazing. I never had to stress about anything or ask many questions. With every update Julie would call or email me to let me know changes etc. it was seriously the best experience in such a busy time. Not only did they win my case, but they also went over my timesheet/schedule and found my job wasn’t paying me correctly and got me the money I was owed. (They (job) kept taking me from light duty to full - and back/forth etc) I’d highly recommend them!!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Eric Almly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 21:49 PM
Top notch attorneys and a class-act law firm. You can't go wrong with these guys. Kevin Balentine will really take care of you.
Rebecca L Dillahay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 19:38 PM
They were great for my case, they were on top of everything and kept me updated throughout the whole thing. If I had any questions about anything they were there to help. Not only did they WIN my case they actually noticed my job was taking more money from my paycheck then they should have and of course got checks from my “job” in those amounts. Without them I would have lost thousands. Highly recommend!!!
Dale Ream on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:37 AM
Excellent service and help during difficult times. Helped reassure and give me peace of mind that they were going to do all they can to assist my case and needs without worry. Highly recommend.
Ellen Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:52 AM
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:04 AM
Brad Smith is a great attorney and his staff is very helpful. If I ever need an attorney again, I would go to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.