Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
107 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakeland, MO 33801 United States

832 South Florida Avenue, Ste 1, Lakeland, MO 33801 United States

(863) 688-7766

https://www.all-injuries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 W 4th St

(660) 826-5428
5.0
(3) · Legal

1000 W Nifong Blvd Building 4

(844) 443-8385
5.0
(13) · Legal

501 B Henry Clay Blvd

(573) 657-2050
5.0
(28) · Business Law

3218 Emerald Ln

(573) 644-6090
5.0
(1) · Legal

4075 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 348-8909
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

999 Diamond Ridge #102

(573) 821-4252
About

We represent injured individuals and their families across Southern Florida, fighting for the money and benefits they deserve. With more than 125 years of combined experience, our attorneys are well well-equipped to handle every aspect of your case - from pursuing Workers' Compensation and Personal Injury compensation to applying for Social Security Disability benefits and resolving workplace disputes. Call for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
107 reviews
582
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Olivia Marie Coburn review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Olivia Marie Coburn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 16:04 PM
They do not go after the "quick buck", but will be sure you get all the medical and indemnity benefits you need and are due.
Bernadette Demps-Jackson review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Bernadette Demps-Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:08 AM
They have many locations and truly care about your wellbeing and will fight to the end for you. I wanted to throw in the towel and they told me to hang in there. These have been truly hard days just to wake up and press on. I know my dear Mother wouldn't want it any other way 🙏🏾💜
Rebecca Dillahay review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Rebecca Dillahay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 09:10 AM
In 2015 I used Smith & Feddelder for a workman’s comp case. A little after the injury my fiancé (now my husband) found out we were pregnant which caused some issues with the injury/medical portion of the case. I had the pleasure of working closely with Julie during that time and they were amazing. I never had to stress about anything or ask many questions. With every update Julie would call or email me to let me know changes etc. it was seriously the best experience in such a busy time. Not only did they win my case, but they also went over my timesheet/schedule and found my job wasn’t paying me correctly and got me the money I was owed. (They (job) kept taking me from light duty to full - and back/forth etc) I’d highly recommend them!!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Eric Almly review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Eric Almly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 21:49 PM
Top notch attorneys and a class-act law firm. You can't go wrong with these guys. Kevin Balentine will really take care of you.
Rebecca L Dillahay review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Rebecca L Dillahay on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 19:38 PM
They were great for my case, they were on top of everything and kept me updated throughout the whole thing. If I had any questions about anything they were there to help. Not only did they WIN my case they actually noticed my job was taking more money from my paycheck then they should have and of course got checks from my “job” in those amounts. Without them I would have lost thousands. Highly recommend!!!
Dale Ream review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Dale Ream on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:37 AM
Excellent service and help during difficult times. Helped reassure and give me peace of mind that they were going to do all they can to assist my case and needs without worry. Highly recommend.
Ellen Robinson review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
Ellen Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:52 AM
anonymous review for Smith Feddeler Smith & Mills Pa
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:04 AM
Brad Smith is a great attorney and his staff is very helpful. If I ever need an attorney again, I would go to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.