Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith Automotive Solutions

Own this business?
4.5
84 reviews
|Automotive|Cleveland, TN 37311

2445 S Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 790-7270

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(15) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Surgeon
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
German Autohaus
4.9
(164) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

7 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(47) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541

3 people are looking at this business

Freeman's Automotive Repair
4.7
(40) · Automotive

2240 Harrison Pike

(423) 479-4242

4 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.6
(69) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service automotive shop servicing all makes and models. We specialize in Honda/Acura vehicles. Our technicians are ASE certified. We offer a 2 year, 24,000 mile nationwide warranty. We pride ourselves in the quality of our work and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
84 reviews
560
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.3Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Dale on Facebook

4 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:12 AM
Smith's does a GREAT job on all our vehicles. Just got a call stating that I was getting a refund due to a part correction. I would never have known but Smith's caught it and is correcting the error. That's honesty and integrity!!
Chet Guthrie on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 02:26 AM
I would not recommend this business. The first time I went here the services were good, but after this most recent fix I'd say people can get the same services for way cheaper elsewhere especially if your in the East Tennessee area as well as consistently good service. I sent my vehicle in because I thought the water pump was leaking, but found out it was the thermostat housing that was leaking. They proceeded to replace the water pump knowing the pump was not the issue and charged me close to $700 where as another place I found charged $450 (for both) after they'd taken everything out and I got my qoute from this business. If these people know someone who isn't familiar with vehicles they w...  more>>
TiaDavid Liebhart on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 10:02 AM
They were great as we were traveling back from Florida, our van started acting up & Rebekah stopped at a gas station & they recommended for us to go here! They were amazing & checked out the van immediately & let us know it could wait until we were back home to get it fixed! They are a Christian company & was an answer to our prayers! We highly recommend this company for all you vehicle issues! Dewey at front desk had outstanding Customer service! He treated the children with kindness & put the Pooh Bear movie on for them to watch & gave them candy! God bless this company!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathy Peterson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:46 AM
For several years have had great service and highly recommended. The last year has been horrible service on many issues.
Heather Hamsing Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:15 AM
great service with a warranty
Cheryl Bressler on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:05 AM
Super professional. Trusted. I highly recommend!
Amy Rogers Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 02:59 AM
Awesome crew! Highly recommend these guys!
Candy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 02:55 AM
They are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you taking the time to leave us feedback

Linda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:44 AM
They have always gotten the job done in a timely fashion and their work is excellent. I would not go anywhere else with my Toyota Camry.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.