Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Automotive Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cleveland, TN 37311

2445 S Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 790-7270

http://smithautosolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

800 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 886-2414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

125 Gateway Business Park Dr

(706) 935-8164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
4.9
(1550) · Used Car Dealers

6806 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 381-6419
About

We are a full service automotive shop servicing all makes and models. We specialize in Honda/Acura vehicles. Our technicians are ASE certified. We offer a 2 year, 24,000 mile nationwide warranty. We pride ourselves in the quality of our work and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
115 reviews
584
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.4Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisa Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

08/06/2020, 08:24 AM
I would recommend this shop to anyone excellent service and staff I was treated wonderful while waiting on my car!
Nathan Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 02:51 AM
These guys are the best in town. Knowledge and customer service is excellent. I love doing business with Smith Automotive Solutions!!!!
Anthony Di Fillippo on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Fantastic shop with knowledgeable mechanics. Definitely the shop I use and go to when I'm stumped. Great people...!
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
David Dale on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 04:12 AM
Smith's does a GREAT job on all our vehicles. Just got a call stating that I was getting a refund due to a part correction. I would never have known but Smith's caught it and is correcting the error. That's honesty and integrity!!
Chet Guthrie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:15 AM
TiaDavid Liebhart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 10:02 AM
They were great as we were traveling back from Florida, our van started acting up & Rebekah stopped at a gas station & they recommended for us to go here! They were amazing & checked out the van immediately & let us know it could wait until we were back home to get it fixed! They are a Christian company & was an answer to our prayers! We highly recommend this company for all you vehicle issues! Dewey at front desk had outstanding Customer service! He treated the children with kindness & put the Pooh Bear movie on for them to watch & gave them candy! God bless this company!
Kathy Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:46 AM
For several years have had great service and highly recommended. The last year has been horrible service on many issues.
Heather Hamsing Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:15 AM
great service with a warranty
Cheryl Bressler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:05 AM
Super professional. Trusted. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.