Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles Change Lives

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
96 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64108

2405 Grand Blvd #300, #300, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 421-4949

https://www.smileschangelives.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
96 reviews
562
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Marez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 01:49 AM
Crystal Holgate on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Suzie Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Smiles change lives is an awesome program. thank god for you people. May god bless each and every one of you.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Katrina Flores on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much for helping my jasy getting her braces!!! You guys really do know that smiles change lives!!! 100% satisfaction here!
Christine Mehl on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
A wonderful program that made it possible for my daughter to receive braces a few years ago when I was still in school. She is so proud of her smile now. Thank you, Smiles Change Lives & Ames Orthodontics.
Delaney Olson on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
My son used to be self conscious about his teeth and held back from smiling. Now he has beautiful teeth and it is beyond-words wonderful to see him smile again! We are so grateful to the Smiles Change Lives program and to see how his life has changed because of his new smile! Thank you!!!
Paul-Edie Boyce on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
What a colossal waste of time. We were in the "process" for over a year. When the orthodontist screening was scheduled we were told by the orthodontist that he would be eligible, but they had already accepted their max number of participants even though it was only Jan 15. They then proceeded to give us a sales pitch with a payment plan. We did not proceed with them per the original instructions from SCL and a few weeks later received a rejection letter with absolutely no explanation as to why. We wasted over a year in pursuing treatment options, which stretches any other possible treatment plans into the college years. The process should at least be straightforward and honest rather than a deceptive process with no explanation in regard to the decision.
Krissy McLean on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Kristen Law on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 12:56 PM
Awesome organization, I helped two youth - one a foster youth & the other a refugee get approved and go through the program. I would definitely recommend this to any youth who can't afford braces but needs them! It works as they advertise with very little out-of-pocket for the family. All work is pro-bono by the participating dentists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.