Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles Change Lives

Own this business?
4.5
95 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64108

2405 Grand Blvd #300, #300, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 421-4949

https://www.smileschangelives.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

12260 State Line Rd

(913) 317-8811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
95 reviews
562
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Holgate on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Suzie Guerrero on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Smiles change lives is an awesome program. thank god for you people. May god bless each and every one of you.
Katrina Flores on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much for helping my jasy getting her braces!!! You guys really do know that smiles change lives!!! 100% satisfaction here!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christine Mehl on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
A wonderful program that made it possible for my daughter to receive braces a few years ago when I was still in school. She is so proud of her smile now. Thank you, Smiles Change Lives & Ames Orthodontics.
Delaney Olson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
My son used to be self conscious about his teeth and held back from smiling. Now he has beautiful teeth and it is beyond-words wonderful to see him smile again! We are so grateful to the Smiles Change Lives program and to see how his life has changed because of his new smile! Thank you!!!
Paul-Edie Boyce on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
What a colossal waste of time. We were in the "process" for over a year. When the orthodontist screening was scheduled we were told by the orthodontist that he would be eligible, but they had already accepted their max number of participants even though it was only Jan 15. They then proceeded to give us a sales pitch with a payment plan. We did not proceed with them per the original instructions from SCL and a few weeks later received a rejection letter with absolutely no explanation as to why. We wasted over a year in pursuing treatment options, which stretches any other possible treatment plans into the college years. The process should at least be straightforward and honest rather than a deceptive process with no explanation in regard to the decision.
Krissy McLean on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 12:40 PM
Kristen Law on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 12:56 PM
Awesome organization, I helped two youth - one a foster youth & the other a refugee get approved and go through the program. I would definitely recommend this to any youth who can't afford braces but needs them! It works as they advertise with very little out-of-pocket for the family. All work is pro-bono by the participating dentists.
Jennifer Ferguson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 07:09 AM
We had a wonderful experience with SCL! After the initial $30 application fee we were accepted and assigned an orthodontist. Living in a relatively small town, we got paired with the only one in town which was wonderful! We paid the $600 and received two and a half years of amazing service! Her teeth are beautiful and her smile really has changed her life. Thank you SML :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.