Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Doctors Braces By Harmony Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64112

315 Nichols Rd #208, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 753-0377

https://smiledoctors.com/orthodontists/mo/kansas_city/21001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
About

Play Your Smile Our doctors and staff bring together the ideal combination of artistic creativity and 21st century techniques as we compose your smile to play like the masterpiece you have always desired

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
562
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keli White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 08:41 AM
Awesome dentist!!! Friendly staff
Amy Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome people and awesome place
Nikki O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 00:11 AM
I absolutely love the staff at Harmony Smiles.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dianna H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 08:16 AM
"Friendly fast service"
Brandi S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 14:25 PM
Thank you for telling us about your experience Select Language?? Your Review " Your staff made me feel comfortable. You all answered all of my questions. Thank you! "
Evangelos B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 09:35 AM
At first I was really nervous about finding an orthodontist that didn't treat patients like they were "bothering them" but I was really surprised to find how great Harmony Smiles is. I can honestly say I really enjoy my visits and talking to the staff there. They are all really funny and helpful when it comes to tips and tricks to reduce swelling, any pain, or general teeth questions.
Chelsey S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 07:30 AM
I had my inital appointment today to meet the Dr and decide upon a plan of action for my teeth! Dr Simmons and Valerie were absolutely fantastic! They answered all my questions and were very kind and patient throughout the entire appointment! I cannot wait to get started and begin my journey to a perfect smile!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.