Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Design Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85266 United States

34597 N 60th St Ste 101, #101, Scottsdale, AZ 85266 United States

(480) 488-9655

https://drdevi.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7727 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 376-8822
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
About

Smile Design Specialists is a cosmetic dentistry located in Scottsdale, AZ providing dental implants, dentures, veneers, teeth whitening, implant bridge, general dentist, invisalign, and crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Weidhaas review for Smile Design Specialists
Mark Weidhaas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 13:20 PM
Our family highly recommends Dr. Devi and friendly staff at Smile Design Specialists. She is a board certified prosthodonist that took care of our implants and mouth restoration. Her professional and expert technique shows in our new smiles. This office has a positive vibe and low stress environment for all patients. The dental hygienists are very pleasant and strive for deep cleaning. Check out their offices in North Scottsdale or Glendale…..you will not be disappointed!
Sharon J. Edwards review for Smile Design Specialists
Sharon J. Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 14:52 PM
After having a bad bridge installed by another dentist, Dr. Devi was my hero who came to the rescue! I had nothing but problems and pain with the bridge the other dentist installed. After consulting with Dr. Devi, we laid out a path for a new bridge after the bad one broke. Her follow up calls and care really told me she cared. She knew I was in pain. She removed the old broken bridge and began work on the new bridge. It was like night and day. I can eat and drink without pain now, and my bite is great. Thank you Dr. Devi for everything! I am so happy to have found you. If you are looking for a dentist, I can highly recommend Dr. Devi and her staff. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. You will always leave with a smile!
Dave B-Traveling review for Smile Design Specialists
Dave B-Traveling on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 05:25 AM
I use to hate going to the dentist due to several bad experiences but after meeting Dr. Devi and Shelli, I look forward to my next visit! She does a great job and keeps me laughing (without gas) the whole time. I highly recommend Dr. Devi for all of us dental chickens.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Francine Rifkin Amitay review for Smile Design Specialists
Francine Rifkin Amitay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:44 AM
Marilu Thompson review for Smile Design Specialists
Marilu Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2015, 05:18 AM
I just saw Dr. Devi a few hours ago. I had 2 chipped front teeth, which she bonded. I have had excellent dental care my entire life, but no one like Dr. Devi! She is INCREDIBLE! I have been looking in mirrors and smiling ALL DAY!!! My teeth are now perfect. She is not a dentist, she is an ARTIST!!! If you have a dentist currently, dump them, and go to Dr. Devi. Not only is she amazing, she is a lovely lady! Thank you so very much. :)
Jo Elaine Chebultz review for Smile Design Specialists
Jo Elaine Chebultz on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 04:18 AM
Competent, caring, compassionate, courteous, and confident, Dr. Devi is a treasure. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Devi's care. I recommend Dr. Devi without reservation.
Frankie Vivian review for Smile Design Specialists
Frankie Vivian on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:29 AM
Very happy with my new smile! They went above and beyond to make it as painless as possible. Even came in on a holiday just for me!
Shari Nathan LaBuwi review for Smile Design Specialists
Shari Nathan LaBuwi on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 03:23 AM
Family teeth cleaning today.... Dr. Devi is exceptional! Knowledgable and caring. My kids love visiting her dental spa!
Leanne Bowman review for Smile Design Specialists
Leanne Bowman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.