Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Bright Dental Plan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
14 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Phoenix, AZ 85053

3220 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

(602) 765-0110

https://www.smilebrightdentalplan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

1277 E Missouri Ave #212

(602) 274-9388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

660 N Neely St

(480) 545-1460

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

28260 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 515-1464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

8155 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 816-3578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

4214 E Indian School Rd Ste 102

(602) 957-2170
About

Smile Bright Dental Plan Inc is located at 3220 W Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
14 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
muskeptic s. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/29/2020, 18:35 PM
Bunch of clowns. Randomly call people in violation of "do not call" law, claim they have special right to do this. Claim that the do-not-call law is so government can spy on people. Awful scammers. Stay away
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 13:05 PM
saved me money in a hurry. well worth the 150.00 for the year
bob_j_book on Superpages

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 16:26 PM
good plan. buy it now
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jackie M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 02:12 AM
Great Dental Plan This is a great dental plan that saved me a lot of money. The only downside is you need to choose a doctor that is participating in the plan, but I was able to find someone that I like. It really is quite inexpensive for a family when you get yearly cleanings free -- it pays for itself in no time.
KK on Superpages

13 years ago

12/16/2008, 13:42 PM
I had the extreme displeasure of speaking to one of your dental plan salesmen this past evening. My wife had inquired about the plan in order to compare it with our current plan. After recieving the information we decided against changing. When the salesman called last night, I informed him we were not interested in changing. He would not take my word or no for an answer and insisted on speaking to my wife. I told him it was not necessary and I asked him not to call anymore. Thats when things got interesting. He said he would call as much as he wanted and i could not stop him. He still (rudely I might add) insisted on speaking to my wife like some kind of stalker. I told him again never to call me again or I would file harassment charges. He then mocked me and hung up. If these are the type of people smile bright employs to sell their product, I wood sooner have my teeth rot out of my face and pull them out with my own pliers. Thanks smile bright for the great experience! Thats what I get for inquireing!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.