Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sme Medical Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
4 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Hinsdale, IL 60521

240 E Ogden Ave # 104, Ste 104, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 261-0101

https://usdirectory.com/b/266924/Sme-Medical-Equipment-Hinsdale-Illinois.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7552 West 99th Place

(708) 233-4110
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2500 W Higgins Rd Ste 1005

(847) 882-5201
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

330 Telser Rd

(847) 719-1133
5.0
(68) · Consumer Goods

790 Royal St George Dr Unit 139D

(630) 470-9779
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

231 S Jackson St

(630) 879-5894
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

9408 Gulfstream Rd

(815) 464-3575
About

Sme Medical Equipment is located at 240 E Ogden Ave, Hinsdale, IL. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
4 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Sme Medical Equipment
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/05/2011, 11:00 AM
Great, excellent and professional. The woman that assisted me was patient, kind, knowlegable (cute, too ;) ). I am very pleased with my CPAP instruction. A+++!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Sme Medical Equipment
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/21/2010, 05:26 AM
Hello There, I have been a patient of sme for 4 years and they are always courteous and accomodating in emergencies. Thank You SME!!!!
Anna review for Sme Medical Equipment
Anna on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/21/2010, 05:04 AM
I have tried to stay objective about Sme Medical, however I am finding it harder to. I needed a BiPap Machine, and my physicians office sent a referral to this company. They are impossible to reach, nor do they return calls. I am having a problem with my machine, and they are unable to help. They gave me whatever unit they had. I requested a different mask, and was sent the incorrect one. Now they will not return my calls. Really sad situation, because I have worked in the homecare field, and was willing to give them a chance. Now I am stuck!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Yahoo Local User review for Sme Medical Equipment
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/20/2009, 01:00 AM
I came home in April and needed an oxygen machine. SME came with the machine and never installed it properly. I called continuosly to get it fixed and now its June--nothing has been done about it. The person I was dealing with was rude and unprofessional! That machine is just sitting there collecting dust because they cant even take the time to come and pick up the worthless machine!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.