Logo White
Watch Demo

Smart Money Inc

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Finance|Honolulu, HI 96814

1600 Kapiolani Blvd Suite 633, Ste 633, Honolulu, HI 96814

(808) 447-1850

https://www.smartmoneyhawaii.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(65) · Mortgage Brokers

4211 Waialae Ave

(808) 551-5495
5.0
(1) · Finance

1314 S King St 1153

(808) 596-4400
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

1837 Kalakaua Ave

(808) 461-3933
5.0
(2) · Finance

98-199 Kamehameha Highway

(808) 379-3940
About

Smart Money Inc can help you achieve your goals. To set up the right Honolulu, HI Mortgage plan for you, get in touch with us -- we're happy to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5141
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Benson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 08:17 AM
It is unfortunate that we do not take the time and share our gratitude. Please accept this note as our appreciation for all that you do. Great organization.
Drew Cruz-Santos on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 13:32 PM
I’ve been working with Smart Money for MANY years now. Countless refi’s, new loans and referrals. This team is amazing...especially Will. The service I’ve received is spectacular and I can’t imagine working with any other broker. I will ALWAYS recommend Smart Money!!!
Helena E Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 12:18 PM
William Rodriguez and his staff are PROS - if you have a home loan package - to include VA - they can get you IN YOUR HOUSE! They did it for Ben and I & we’re coming on our 1 year anniversary!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paulie Schick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:09 AM
Thank you so much for EVERYTHING you have done for our daughter. She could not have done it without you. Thank you for your constant positive attitude and support throughout. even when at times, it seemed like wasted effort. You always took time to answer questions and followed up. And extra thanks for finding and pulling together that county down payment assistance!! i know it was complicated by our being out of the country and the handling of the funds. But you enabled it so that it happened without a hitch, Absolutle We are so thrilled to see her so happy and working so hard to transform that place into her own. Thank you so much. We are so grateful.
Jon Bjorkholm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 14:47 PM
Daryn and crew were able to get my refinance done after Bank of Hawaii was unable to help me. Very professional. Will gladly use Smart Money again when I have to refinance or purchase another home.
Montana Landry-Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 14:12 PM
Hayes Marumoto on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 16:00 PM
Jimmy Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 12:00 PM
Matt Pini on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 15:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.