Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Small World Kar Kare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rockledge, MO 32955 United States

2230 S Fiske Blvd, Rockledge, MO 32955 United States

(321) 639-7771

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(61) · Auto Repair

411 Mundy Ln

(800) 385-6077
5.0
(1) · Automotive

140 Long Rd

(636) 537-1909
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

12716 E Pine St

(918) 438-3121
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
About

We are an authorized independent service center featuring ACDelco parts. We offer a full line of over 99,000 automotive parts and supplies as well as vehicle maintenance, service & repair. For more information about our line of services and a complete parts catalog please visit our website or feel free to call or come by our location anytime during business hours. ACDelco.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Bailey review for Small World Kar Kare
Jim Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 12:42 PM
Thanks for a great job on my Nissan, James, you guys are great!
Barry M. review for Small World Kar Kare
Barry M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 08:38 AM
Finally a garage that treats it's customers with respect. I had another garage that charged me about 700.00 for a rear end, in my truck. Still had the same noise. This place checked it out and it was a u joint!!! I would recommend this business to anyone. Reasonable price, know what there doing. Can't say enough about them.
Donna H. review for Small World Kar Kare
Donna H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:51 AM
Best in the business, have gone to him for years & he always comes through!! Donna H.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brad G. review for Small World Kar Kare
Brad G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 06:28 AM
I have been with these guys for 8 years. They always are able to fix my car after I tried it! Ha ha. No kidding - they know me. My neighbors and I TRUST them with all our car care needs. Gosh - where to start. Broken frame on the Jeep, unexplained electrical malfunctions, headlights to taillights! Freeze plugs (before going to Colorado), roofing nails in tires, inverters installed for clean AC power during trips... I can't say enough about these guys. Best kept automotive secret in Rockledge.
Morgana S. review for Small World Kar Kare
Morgana S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 01:32 AM
HONEST and Caring Mechanic. Very thorough and reliable work. Competitive pricing. He will find a way to save you money if possible and keep your car running safely and smoothly. High integrity.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.