Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMA Exteriors & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
148 reviews
|Windows Installation|Osseo, MN 55369 United States

19340 Linden Dr, #E, Osseo, MN 55369 United States

(763) 315-8900

https://www.newexterior.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Windows Installation

1891 Sandbar Cir

(612) 229-8619
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9625 42nd St NE

(763) 355-4458
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

5558 Smetana Dr

(952) 935-9669
4.9
(76) · Gutter Services

11308 70th Pl N

(612) 644-0236
4.9
(123) · Windows Installation

9321 Penn Ave S

(612) 866-2888
4.9
(291) · Home Services

7730 Hudson Rd

(651) 704-9939
About

SMA Exteriors is your Minneapolis, MN windows, roofing, and siding exterior contractor. If you need window installation, we have many windows you can choose from. Our crew are experts at roofing with any type of shingle you need. We have asphalt, metal, wood, and more shingles. From repairing your roof to replacing your roof, we can troubleshoot any leaks you have. If you need siding repaired or replaced, we can help you find the right siding option for your home. We have engineered wood siding, vinyl siding, and steel siding to make the most out of your home’s siding. Check us out to get a free virtual estimate on your home or townhouse's exterior contracting work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
148 reviews
5116
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicholas Ryan Beaudry review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Nicholas Ryan Beaudry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 10:06 AM
Replaced our roof and also fixed some soffits. The crew was very professional and courteous. Laurel and Nick were a pleasure to work with!
Dee Wernet review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Dee Wernet on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:01 AM
Had our roof replaced and the crew was fantastic. The foreman was the nicest, sincere, courteous and meticulous boss with his crew. They all did amazing
Teresa Dongoski review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Teresa Dongoski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 15:13 PM
I had a leak in my new house's roof, called SMA and Nick B got back to me immediately and was out to check it out and helped me resolve the problem in not even a day! You really can't ask for better customer service than that!! I will highly recommend SMA (especially Nick!!) to everyone!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Marc Hildesheim review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Marc Hildesheim on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 15:23 PM
I had wind damage one year on my roof and contacted Nick, he worked with 2 different adjusters to ensure my roof was replaced, I have no doubt that without Nick’s advocacy on my behalf my roof would not have been replaced, I would recommend SMA to anyone needing exterior work, they take care of everything and give you peace of mind
Russ Orson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Russ Orson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:23 AM
Scott Whitsel review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Scott Whitsel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:23 AM
They do not return calls once they get their money and the jobs completed on windows. Took 6 months to get new screens. Not even a year and window frames have mold and called them. Told they have someone call me from installer and nothing..left 2 messages and still nothing. Worst type of customer service
Tiffany O'Donnell Larson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Tiffany O'Donnell Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 09:23 AM
Steve Arrell runs a business that I can reallysupport! His responsiveness to my clients needs has been amazing. The quality of workmanship on each project sets the bar for standards in the industry. I trust him and his crew - That is a big statement in the contracting world. - Tiffany Larson, Realtor, KW Classic Realty
Jacob Hausauer review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Jacob Hausauer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 14:44 PM
Couldn't get a call back for roofing, took over 2 months to schedule. Currently having the same issue with the same claim, but interior work.
Business Response:

Mr Hausauer- we are deeply concerned with your dissatisfaction. With your specific project, there were many steps to work through regarding the insurance process. Our team has been working diligently to make sure all the steps were handled properly. We are also working to get the project completed. Thank you for complimenting our crews. And, we do appreciate your business.

Respond to negative reviews
Mark Laubersheimer review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Mark Laubersheimer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:49 AM
SMA rebuilt my chimney and made my roof water tight. The experience was enjoyable, the price was very good and the finished product is beautiful. I would recommend SMA to anyone. Thanks Steve.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.