Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMA Exteriors & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
146 reviews
|Windows Installation|Osseo, MN 55369 United States

19340 Linden Dr, #E, Osseo, MN 55369 United States

(763) 315-8900

https://newexterior.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(121) · Windows Installation

9321 Penn Ave S

(612) 866-2888
5.0
(20) · Windows Installation

1891 Sandbar Cir

(612) 229-8619
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

5558 Smetana Dr

(952) 935-9669
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9625 42nd St NE

(763) 355-4458
4.9
(76) · Gutter Services

11308 70th Pl N

(612) 644-0236
4.9
(274) · Home Services

7730 Hudson Rd

(651) 704-9939
About

SMA Exteriors is your Minneapolis, MN windows, roofing, and siding exterior contractor. If you need window installation, we have many windows you can choose from. Our crew are experts at roofing with any type of shingle you need. We have asphalt, metal, wood, and more shingles. From repairing your roof to replacing your roof, we can troubleshoot any leaks you have. If you need siding repaired or replaced, we can help you find the right siding option for your home. We have engineered wood siding, vinyl siding, and steel siding to make the most out of your home’s siding. Check us out to get a free virtual estimate on your home or townhouse's exterior contracting work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5115
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd R. review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Todd R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 10:39 AM
very courteous and really knew the finer points of proper installation (based on the many install videos I watched on line of other contractors) didn't cut any corners. They showed up on time! Cleaned up after themselves! Came back and fixed an issue with as much enthusiasm as doing the job in the first place, this was really a big one for me. The value/price for the door and window was nothing short of spectacular! This was a great company to work with!
Jill Ness review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Jill Ness on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:01 AM
Nick Benjamin and all staff with SMA were great to work with through our home repairs due to a tornado. Nick helped guide us through the insurance process and worked with our insurance to help us receive all we should have. SMA ensures you are satisfied, and if you’re not 100% or you have additional questions, they will work with you until all questions are answered and you are 100% satisfied. We have had MANY people commenting on our home saying how great it looks now! We love the new look too! We would highly recommend SMA to anyone! Thank you, Nick and SMA!
Lisa Salfer review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Lisa Salfer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 08:02 AM
Nick Benjamin at SMA is not high pressure & very knowledgeable !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bruce Johnson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Bruce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 03:21 AM
SMA did our entire exterior ... siding, roofing, fascia, soffit, gutters, downspouts and front entry double door. Matt Kappel was very helpful in the designing process since we were changing from stucco to siding. Selected the Diamond Kote finish with the 30-year No Fade Warranty on the LP SmartSide. Still looks like new. SMA offered a fair price, did the work on time and had outstanding installation crews. Tony did a great job directing the project. Would highly recommend SMA.
Derek Brant review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Derek Brant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 04:59 AM
Their entire company does a fantastic job from start to finish. They educate you throughout the job. I have worked with many of their team but Nick Benjamin is the absolute best!! Honest, trustworthy and works hard for YOU, always has your best interest at heart!
Steve Scott Wilson review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Steve Scott Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 03:08 AM
I had two storms hit in less than 2 years. I used them for both repairs. 1st storm was all the siding, roof, gutters, facia, and window wraps. Everything thing went smoothly and as planned. Workers were very good and polite. The 2nd storm was some siding, whole roof, some gutter, and some window wrap. Everything went fantastic just like the 1st job. I have recommended them to a co-worker.
Kala Brittan review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Kala Brittan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:52 AM
I worked with Nick on getting my roof redone and he was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was very helpful in dealing with the insurance company and always kept me informed every step of the way. He provided excellent customer service and delivered on all his promises. The final product was outstanding workmanship! Hands down the best experience I’ve had with a contractor. Thank you so much! Would definitely hire him again!
Joe C Krekelberg review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Joe C Krekelberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:44 AM
fair price,excellent install of my siding,done on time,very knowledgeable courteous installers.i would hire them again
Lynda Irvin Rogers review for SMA Exteriors & Restoration
Lynda Irvin Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 04:09 AM
SMA did an excellent job with the installation of our new windows. They spent a lot of time going over details and explaining everything to us. Great to work with!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.