Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Open now:12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

3 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

4 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(190) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

3 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(345) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lysette P on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 06:22 AM
Not the best
My husband and I shared a cup of their strawberry cheesecake ice cream. That is one of my favorite flavors but I didn't care for this one. It had a grainy almost sandy texture to it. A little disappointed especially for the price.
Connie M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:39 AM
Cute place with great ice cream
Funky pink ice cream parlor with great flavors, across from the fountain and park. Had dessert here after a yummy light lunch at the Avocado Grill right behind Sloan's.
DoloresJacoby on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:20 AM
All the sugar you can eat
Ice cream or candy, they have the treats in so many flavors! It is a great place to bring friends and children as there are so many treats for the palate and the eyes.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
vacationfun79 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:58 AM
Good ice cream
This is my second visit. I maintain the quality of this homemade ice cream is very good. They let you try samples and have interesting combinations of ingredients. The first time I went, I thought it must be a fluke that the scoops seemed small. However, they were also small this visit compared to other places. I expected more for the price. Otherwise, it is delicious ice-cream.
blueparis2010 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:40 AM
Charming and delicious!
Charming and delicious!
Cute old time ice cream shop. Tastes great. It was a little pricey but considering the area and quality, it's to be expected.
carlsS521AE on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 05:23 AM
$$$$$
Nice location and atmosphere but very expensive for ice cream. Some unique flavors and the decorations are unique. Mix of candies as well. Only one person working so a little bit of a wait as well.
the9ofspades on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 06:33 AM
Coffee ice cream combined with Krispy Kreme donuts...need I say more?
Sloan's has delicious ice cream in amazing flavors! There's something for everyone in good-sized portions too!
neil p on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:58 AM
Great ice cream
I've been to Sloan's several times over the last ten years and the quality of the ice cream has always been great. They have cookies and candy that are good also but ice cream is the reason to get in the car and drive there.
If your calorie count for the day is low, go to Sloan's.
Beth T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:04 AM
Delicious Ice Cream
We all got Sundae's at Sloan's and they were so delicious. Mint Choco chip was so tasty and great hot fudge. What a fun place all kinds of things to look at and see while waiting in line. If you are looking for really good ice cream, this is the place and big portions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.