Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

3 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144
Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(190) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

3 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(341) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PBL33401 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:37 AM
Charming and fun ice cream bar for locals & visitors alike
Unique & visually appealing atmosphere. Whimsical old fashioned ice cream shop. Definitely worth a visit on a warm afternoon or to cap off a good meal in neighboring downtown
TequilaOnyx on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Ice Cream makes the joy of life
Beautiful ice cream shop. Different flavors, cones, milk shakes. Pistachio shakes was delish. Beautiful area. Waterfront, live music, restaurants.
bakery on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 08:10 AM
Cute store, nice ice cream
Sloan's is a good choice for ice cream. The choice of flavours is quite extensive, and the product is quite nice. Not a must-visit, but a fun choice if you're in town with a sweet tooth.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
John H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 04:29 AM
Expensive
Good variety but I’ve never had a selection that was AMAZING. It’s just expensive ice cream. Good quality. Small store on Clematis - larger store - more variety - CityPlace. Nice staff.
Reyestaveras on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:09 AM
Nice and different ice cream store
The location is nice, we order 3 types of ice cream, according with my family their was delicious ( praline and cream) and mine was ok (strawberry yogurt),the service was ok too..
Melinda H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:19 AM
Sloan's cuts portions, maintain pricing
Although until this spring, we had raved about Sloan's to our friends, recently we were extremely disappointed with poor service and value. Our group of four adults ordered four "small" cups or cones, with Sloan's lists as "two scoops." Yet, the portions were less than half of what we had received in the past. A request for one scoop each of coffee and chocolate ice cream resulted in a cup of a meagre scoop of coffee covering perhaps two teaspoons of chocolate. My girlfriend and I complained to the man who had served us. Our husband grumbled to us but didn't want to wait in line again. The employee apologized but the "new" portions handed to us were st
...  more>>
Odyssey741802 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:01 AM
I scream. You scream. Go here. 🖤
OMG. These flavors though! I love you, Sloans. The birthday cake ice cream has actual cake. It’s insane... and amazing..... and the dark chocolate..... if you like carrot cake— they have carrot cake ice cream. From classic to crazy— you’ll find your jam. Is it wrong that we went twice in two days? Is it??? We’ll be at the gym if you need us.
848angelias on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:11 AM
Classic Sundae and carrot cake YUMMY
We took a stroll down the pier after having lunch at Pistache. We smelled waffle cones and found ourselves at Sloan’s ice cream shop. They offered us free samples of any flavor and we landed on some delicious choices- pistachio nut , carrot cake and the famous Cookie Monster. Cute place with nice outdoor seating.
Sailorgirl619 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:59 AM
Rip Off
We are still trying to figure out how the advertised price of $5.99 for a Classic Sundae ended up costing nearly $12! When we questioned the server her answer made NO sense whatsoever. The 3 scoops were tiny and the toppings should have all been included, per the menu board. The ice cream was good but it was a little tough to swallow at that price. We definitely will not be returning!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.