Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sloan's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
168 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

https://www.sloansicecream.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

9420 Griffin Rd

(954) 530-8616

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1981) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

8000 Wiles Rd

(954) 346-0999
4.7
(226) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(367) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

3433 SW Darwin Blvd

(772) 204-2747

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
168 reviews
588
  
452
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 167 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott_B12345 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:35 AM
Amazing Ice Cream! If you are anywhere near a Sloan's be sure to stop in for some ice cream. Great flavors, great toppings, amazing ice cream!
VIAJER0_URBAN0 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/20/2020, 05:08 AM
Excelente🍦 Hacía mucho calor y queríamos tomar un rico helado, así que nos recomendaron venir aquí. Sencillamente, muy bueno todo!😉
Alan304 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 20:03 PM
Expensive but worth it - once in a while We paid nearly $14 for 2 five ounce cups. The flavor options were creative, it was a challenge to select two flavors. The ice cream was delicious. The store is clean and there is outdoor seating.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
sirreel on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

01/12/2020, 10:35 AM
beautiful shoppe worth going to Sloans to experience decadent ice cream and candy confections. beautiful decor, known for their glass bathroom door!!
Evelyn C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/09/2019, 12:50 PM
the pink room of ice cream Everytime I'm there by my self im moved by the flavors and the line down the block. The color selection makes it really fun for you to get ur order there. The pink room of icecream is creative for little girls to enjoy over an icecream cone.
CurtisY89 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/12/2019, 10:12 AM
Not so great... Took the family out for ice cream after a museum visit. The majority of our group thought the ice cream was a bit flavorless. I hate to give poor reviews but we simply did not enjoy the taste. The youngest in our group, 15, said his cone was fine. The young adults were not impressed and agreed to find a different place the next visit.
Aneliz D D on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/12/2019, 05:14 AM
A MUST TO EXPERIENCE!! EVERYTHING LOOKED DELICIOUS!!! everything we tried was excellent. 1 scoop for kids... almost 6 dollars. The selection was incredible. decor was amazing!!! and they have the nice reusable bags when you buy a toy!! the chocolate egg chicken machine was a hit with my kids!!! VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!! the bathroom have a clear window and then when bathroom locks the window tints and you can't see in!!! would recommend and will return!!!
Jessf1223 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/11/2019, 01:24 AM
Absolute best ice cream! We were on vacation in palm beach and Sloan’s is always a MUST visit. The ice cream is so delicious. The staff is super friendly. James and Tony were working the night we were there and they were very patient and friendly! Always a good experience. Definitely recommend. We actually went twice this visit:)
marktraynor on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:19 AM
Delicious ice cream Best way to sum up the place was my 7year old asked could we drive the hour back to Sloan the next day for more! My girls loved the decore and the ice cream is delicious
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.