Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
163 reviews
|Restaurants|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

112 S Clematis St, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 833-3335

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Capricci Gelato
5.0
(58) · Restaurants

112 Plaza Real S

(561) 923-9466

4 people are looking at this business

Ben & Jerry's
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

5725 Seminole Way

(954) 321-5144

1 person is looking at this business

Yogurt Paradise
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

6643 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 738-6477
Cecile's Gourmet Italian Ices
4.7
(190) · Restaurants

10726 Wiles Rd

(954) 753-2727

2 people are looking at this business

Frozen Delight
4.7
(32) · Restaurants

8784 W Boynton Beach Blvd #104

(561) 200-0315

1 person is looking at this business

Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
4.6
(315) · Restaurants

4900 S University Dr #103

(954) 680-6499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
163 reviews
584
  
451
  
315
  
210
  
13
  
  • 162 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CurtisY89 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 10:12 AM
Not so great...
Took the family out for ice cream after a museum visit. The majority of our group thought the ice cream was a bit flavorless. I hate to give poor reviews but we simply did not enjoy the taste. The youngest in our group, 15, said his cone was fine. The young adults were not impressed and agreed to find a different place the next visit.
Aneliz D D on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:14 AM
A MUST TO EXPERIENCE!!
EVERYTHING LOOKED DELICIOUS!!! everything we tried was excellent.
1 scoop for kids... almost 6 dollars.
The selection was incredible.
decor was amazing!!! and they have the nice reusable bags when you buy a toy!!
the chocolate egg chicken machine was a hit with my kids!!!
VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!!
the bathroom have a clear window and then when bathroom locks the window tints and you can't see in!!!
would recommend and will return!!!
Jessf1223 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:24 AM
Absolute best ice cream!
We were on vacation in palm beach and Sloan’s is always a MUST visit. The ice cream is so delicious. The staff is super friendly. James and Tony were working the night we were there and they were very patient and friendly! Always a good experience. Definitely recommend. We actually went twice this visit:)
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
marktraynor on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:19 AM
Delicious ice cream
Best way to sum up the place was my 7year old asked could we drive the hour back to Sloan the next day for more! My girls loved the decore and the ice cream is delicious
Bob4Bob on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 07:59 AM
Whimsical little shop of sweets
1st I'll say like almost all other food option in city center the prices are a little steep. However on the whole Sloan's brought a smile to our face. It has a variety of sweets for almost all tastes. We got ice cream. More than a dozen flavors with multiple options of cones and dishes. We each got 2 dips of different flavors. Butter pecan was my favorite. The young lady scoping was pleasant and patient as we chose our flavors.
Jim N on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 05:03 AM
Took a spoonful each and into the first garbage
We tried the ice cream and it was not good at all. Grainy off flavor and went in to the first garbage pail on the street.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/28/2018, 10:09 AM
Waaaaay overpriced on everything!
We went to get dessert after a meal and one small scoop was almost $6!
I guess rent must be pretty pricey. Very slow service, a very -don’t -care-attitude too!
fabiolal912 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/05/2018, 06:08 AM
Interesting tastes!
Fun place to go for ice cream. There are a few interesting tastes worth trying.
Staff is extremely friendly and ice cream of good quality. Nice spot!
tiffoto on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/28/2018, 08:13 AM
Excellent ice cream!
I took my 3 teenagers shopping at CityCenter. It was hot outside, so we stopped for ice cream at Sloan’s. Cute place. Cute atmosphere. Really good ice cream! I got Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup. It had large chunks of real Reese’s PB cups in it. So good on a hot day!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.