Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slipstream Autocare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301 United States

4770 Sterling Dr, Boulder, CO 80301 United States

(303) 449-9843

https://slipstreamautocare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Welcome to Slipstream Autocare! Slipstream Autocare is a locally owned auto repair shop. We specialize in repairs and maintenance on all makes and models including hybrids and foreign models. From the little things such as oil changes to full blown engine changes, we can handle it all! Our technicians are all extensively trained and experienced to carry out any repairs or maintenance on your car. When you come to Slipstream Autocare, you can rest assured that your vehicle is in good hands. Visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Slipstream Autocare
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:56 AM
We love taking a closer look.
Slipstream Autocare review for Slipstream Autocare
Slipstream Autocare on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 06:46 AM
MuchPrettier S. review for Slipstream Autocare
MuchPrettier S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:19 AM
I've been a long term customer of Slipstream Autocare. They are very friendly and have provided excellent service for my Audi for many years.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Fern G. review for Slipstream Autocare
Fern G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 05:15 AM
As always.....thoughtful and timely assessment of our car's needs followed by professional and expert repair.
Buza T. review for Slipstream Autocare
Buza T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/24/2013, 09:08 AM
You guys are tops. Not cheap - but much better than dealers and you save me money with used or after-market parts where appropriate. Always top quality service and you stand behind your work. I always get a good explanation that makes sense for any question. You guys have amazing knowledge of auto systems. Thanks for keeping my autos running so well for so many years.
B N. review for Slipstream Autocare
B N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 04:17 AM
The title says it all. It's great to deal with people that really know automobiles and care about what they are doing.
NothingWrong M. review for Slipstream Autocare
NothingWrong M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:57 AM
Bill and his team are THE best! They care about our car but also about us!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.