Logo White
Watch Demo

Slim4Life Weight Loss Center - Fort Worth

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Worth, TX 76116

750 Alta Mere Drive, Suite 300, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 878-2626

https://slim4life.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dena Flory on Facebook

13 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:43 AM
Yes! I love them they help me loss 87 pounds & 49 ins in one year! They are wonderful awesome people that work with you and are your biggest cheerleaders until you reach your goal! I made my goal! Thank you
Leah Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:50 AM
I lost 26 lbs in 12 weeks! The ladies here are awesome!!!
Terry Dickey Erwin Paschal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:25 AM
Awesome place! Love everyone at the Ridgmar location! They are so good at keeping me on track. I have been checking in with them for 5-6 years and I will continue to go. Love Slim4Life!!!!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Melody Stedman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:51 AM
Love the crew at the Alta Mere location. I started my journey with them March 2018. I'f lost 55 pounds and have 20 until I reach my goal and go on maintenance. These guys have been with me and supported me every pound of the way, with anecdotes, suggestions and encouragement. If you want to lose weight this is the natural way to go!
Dusti Dancer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:40 AM
I joined Slim4life at the beginning of the year and have lost just over 70 pounds since then. It has been a transforming journey. I am sleeping better so I am feeling better. The journey continues and there is still work to do, but the support I get from everyone at the Ridgmar location will get me through to the end and beyond.
Vanessa Menchaca on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:17 AM
Love the staff and the program! They even shoot you a text to see if you have any questions!
Jacklyn Gail Harwell Crisp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Just wanted to give a shout out for Slim 4 Life!! It has changed my life in so many ways! I am down 61.5 lbs and I have lost 5 pant sizes!!!! Check em out, they have Buddy Days from July 11th through the 15th. If you contact them, tell them I sent you. A six month program is $299. It includes 10 weeks of Weight Loss Counseling, 6 weeks Stabilization Counseling and 10 weeks Maintenance Counseling. Small Starter Pack is included when you sign up (a $266 value for the starter pack). check out their face book page.
Rachel Elizabeth Alfaro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:41 AM
Great staff! Love this clinic they keep you accountable and push you to get back on track when you feel like giving up! Join today don't wast time!
Chuck Schabow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:03 AM
Great coaching on this trail of weight loss. Great staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.