Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1028 SE 12Th Ct, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-1969

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SliderMan will make your patio doors slide like new! We are a family owned and operated business that has been serving Lee, Charlotte & Collier counties since 1999. Our commitment to your satisfaction sets our quality workmanship apart from our competitors. We seek your complete approval from start to finish, and we obtain it by upholding the highest quality standards in everything we do. Our services include: Replacement roller systems, we also carry a wide variety of rollers, locks, and handles. We can even repair your damage track. Give us a call when you are near your doors for pricing information. One Year warranty on roller replacement. Your sliding door hero is only a call away! Make

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thais Wood on Facebook

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:04 AM
If your sliding doors aren’t working as well as the used to; I’d highly recommend giving Sliderman a call. They were prompt, friendly, efficient and worked so cleanly! They removed the existing doors, cleaned the track, relined it, replaced the wheels, replaced the lock. The doors are operating like new now and all for a very reasonable price.
Doris W. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/10/2018, 08:10 AM
8/4/18 - SLIDERMAN has their company organized from start to finish, great management and service!!! We called for a phone estimate, got a service date, they showed up on day & time scheduled, two very professional men Rich & Shawn completed our triple slider repair in a very timely manner. This Naples condo was built in 1996 and the sliders had become difficult to open and close until they put in new nylon rollers on three doors and a new rail on one door. They now open and close so easily, quietly and quickly! We were so excited and extremely pleased with this service company and you will be too. This business is excellent and would highly recommend as reasonable, knowledgeable, honest and...  more>>
The Pileggi's on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/07/2013, 08:11 AM
Sliderman
We needed our 24 year old sliders repaired. Sliderman's crew was excellent. We will highly recommend this company and their staff is the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Harry on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:11 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
These folks really know what they are doing! I would highly recommend this service. My doors roll better than they ever did and my wife is thrilled. Our neighbor told us about them and we are happy we called.
sah on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 05:29 AM
SLIDERMAN REPAIR HAS A HAPPY CUSTOMER
I called SliderMan because our slidding door was difficult to open, close and lock. I saw the advertisement in The Home Magazine for SliderMan and decided to make the call. The person on the phone was very professional. She set a date, time, and talked with me about what they could do to correct the issues we were having. She took my cell phone number and explained that a reminder call would be made the day before our appointment and they would provide me with an approximate time of arrival. I received the reminder call as I was told and an approximate time of arrival. They came at said time, explained my choices, repaired my doors, cleaned the track and
...  more>>
imokyourok on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2010, 06:59 AM
Great Service! – I was very happy with this service from the very first call to writing the check. They were wonderful and I dont say that about too many businesses. I can roll my door with one finger now and they even put in some screws above the door so they cant be pried up. They cleaned my track so well I didnt recognize it. Nice people! Good price too.
doriemay on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/18/2009, 08:19 AM
Excellent service!
Five star service. It's always a pleasure working with the Sliderman people from start to finish. I recommend them highly to all my friends and neighbors and they all agree. I am a realtor and also do property maintenence and I have used them over and over again. They have proven to me that they really know what their stuff!
Christian on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 08:24 AM
Worth every penny!
I had my 3-panel slider repaired. I guess the track was bad and the rollers went too. They were in and out in about 45 minutes. Had the work done nicely and now I can slide my door with just one finger. They also adjusted the door and re-attached the handle properly. Nice folks! Professional, clean, efficient and not very expensive. Much better than replacing the door!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.