Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
13 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68114 United States

8601 W Dodge Rd #242, Omaha, NE 68114 United States

(402) 343-3009

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.slederendodontics2.com

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1117) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(386) · Dental

4811 NW 1st St #4

(402) 435-7700
4.9
(441) · Endodontists

4525 S 86th St # A

(402) 489-7806
About

Dr. Frank Sleder Sr, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Omaha, NE. He graduated from Creighton University and practices endodontics and dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Omaha review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
Omaha on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:59 AM
He did a great job on my root canal. The office is nice and clean, very nice people. The Dr. Sleder walked me through every step to ease my fears and he did a great job. No pain!
Ki Witherspoon review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
Ki Witherspoon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr. Sleder is Awesome!!!!!!!!, staff is so phenomenal. Calm atmosphere with great music to relax you while your getting your dental work done. Very happy, energetic atmosphere . They care greatly about each patient, whatever dental issue that an individual has Dr. Sleder has great professional knowledge to help you get back to healthier teeth. This is the best Endodontist office in Omaha, Be.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Heidi review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
Heidi on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 01:41 AM
Dr.sleder and staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Sleder was very informative about the procedure and gave me all of my options. I highly recommend him and the price was the cheapest in town and I did not have any pain afterwards that ibuprofen couldn't take care of. I am so pleased with his work as well as his staff!!!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
holly review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
holly on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 04:41 AM
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE AND THE WAY I SAW THEM TREAT THERE WORKERS IS ABUSE. NEED TO BE CHECK ON WITH HHS.OFFICE IS HORRIFIC!!
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/27/2012, 06:22 AM
Dr. Sleder was thorough, friendly, professional and personable. I could not have had a better experience and highly recommend him if you need a root canal and related treatment.
Rita review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
Rita on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 13:34 PM
I had a root canal done by a local dentist and had pain immediately afterwards. I looked on line and saw that Dr. Sleder has the highest rating here in Omaha. I went to him to fix someone else's botched attempt. He is awesome! The best around. I will refer everyone I know to him. His office staff is super nice and knowledgeable and have a great understanding on the insurance side. By the way, if you need a root canal, ALWAYS go to an endodontist, not a dentist. While a dentist can do the procedure, they do not specialize in them and are not up on the latest techniques. The cost was the same (even though Dr. Sleder was worth much more...) Thank you Dr. Sleder and staff - you are the best!
jan maly review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
jan maly on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 07:18 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Sleder. I have had several treatments done by Dr Sleder and they were all very successful! I did not have any anxiety , he is so pleasant I felt completely comfortable . His office staff is very friendly and I love the fact they make"reminder" calls to the patients. They handle insurance claims promptly which is very impressive these days! His office is not near my area but because he is such a good Endodontist I don't mind the drive at all!!! He's at least a TEN in my book!!
JMH review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
JMH on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:21 AM
Dentist lied to me about being in netowrk with my provider just to get me in the office. Did not even complete my root canal properly after two painful visits. Are now refusing to credit back the charges to my credit card. Office assistance Vicki is a very rude person and very unpleasant to deal with. She had the nerve to accuse my the patient of lying when she was not even there at the time of my visit. I would not reccomend this dentist to my worst enemy.
Respond to negative reviews
J review for Sleder Endodontics: Frank S Sleder Sr., DDS, LLC
J on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/15/2011, 12:33 PM
Went in for a routine root canal and lost the entire tooth. To top it off, they are still billing me for a portion of the treatment. They also lied to me and said they are in network with my insurance when they in fact are not. Terrible experience and I will never return.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.