Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Slater Otto w DDS

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37801

205 Southdowne Drive, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 381-8867

https://tnvalleyos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(26) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(329) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
About

Your smile and facial appearance are core to your identity. The way you smile at your spouse or children, your laugh, and your look are all unique to you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Day on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:56 AM
I HATED dentist till I found Dr. Otto Slater. This doctor is fantastic and that is saying a lot when you hate dentists. I will go out on a limb, I have had about 12 various surgeries, non dental which I use to hate, and he is the BEST doctor I have dealt with, including the one that saved my leg usage. THE BEST!
Diane on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 15:14 PM
He's very easy going and extremely knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend him! SaDr. Slater in the Seymour office.
Donna Harless on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 12:25 PM
V ery patient oriented. Takes as much time with the patient as necessary to explain the diagnosis and treatment going forward. He follows up after surgery on the telephone with the patient. His professional reputation among his peers is excellent.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 05:27 AM
I love Dr. Slater!! I had all my wisdom teeth pulled & since I am a big chicken, I insisted he put me to sleep for the procedure. He & his staff was so good to me thru the whole ordeal. His office called me at home the next day to make sure I was doing okay. I reccomend him to everyone who needs a good dental surgeon.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/08/2008, 04:05 AM
I was on vacation in Gatlinburg when I began experiencing excruciating pain on the upper right side. I spent hours on the phone to no avail trying to find an endodontist. Dr. Napier is an oral surgeon. He does not do root canals, but I was desperate for help! I contacted his office in Maryville. They arranged for me to see him in Seymour because it was closer for me. The office is new and very high tech. The staff was friendly. Following x-rays, Dr. Napier informed me that I had an impacted wisdom tooth as well as two abscessed molars. He informed me of my options. I chose to have the wisdom tooth removed and the last molar as well as another wisdom tooth since I was there. He lanced the #3 molar and so far I am not having any pain in that tooth. He gave me the option of being put to sleep. Its hard to call going to the dentist a pleasant experience, but this WAS! I woke up and it was all over. As of today, 5 days post-op, my mouth feels almost back to normal. I am very grateful for his help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.