Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skylands Primary Pet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ringwood, NJ 07456

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike, Ringwood, NJ 07456

(973) 728-1111

http://www.skylandspet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(179) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885

21 people are looking at this business

4.9
(208) · Healthcare

351 Atlantic Ave

(516) 887-3322

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(410) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
About

We are small practice in Ringwood, NJ with an emphasis on compassionate care. Our one doctor practice allows our staff to focus their combined 51 year experience on you and your pet, giving you a truly unique experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
579
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bizgia Squillante on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2020, 11:26 AM
Dr DeLucia and his team are friendly, professional and extremely competent. We only wish we had found them sooner 😻
Jean Strauss on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 03:29 AM
A pleasant experience. Gave us an appointment in a timely manor and the treatment of our cat was exceptional.
Business Response:

Sox was such a sweetheart!! He was purring and headbutting everyone 💕 Hope he feels better

Christopher Fredericks on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 08:23 AM
Dr.D and his staff are great! The doctor talked to me for 20-30 min about my dog very honest and they all care for the well-being of my dog and I am very pleased with all they do !! Thank you very much🦮❤️
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marina B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/26/2020, 07:38 AM
I recently brought my new puppy to Skylands Primary Pet Care during COVID-- they were nothing but professional and compassionate. They came to my car, asked for her medial history and if i've noticed any issues. They took her, examined her, and brought her back all in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone in the area. I drive 35 mins to see Dr. Delucia & I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Marina Bertolotti on Facebook

5 months ago

05/26/2020, 05:37 AM
I recently brought my new puppy to Skylands Primary Pet Care during COVID-- they were nothing but professional and compassionate. They came to my car, asked for her medial history and if i've noticed any issues. They took her, examined her, and brought her back all in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone in the area. I drive 35 mins to see Dr. Delucia & I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Karen Webster Wuester on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:18 AM
In the midst of a pandemic, Dr. DeLucia and staff were readily available to take our little guy, Toby, in quickly for his tooth issues. I can't thank them enough for being there for us, taking excellent care of our boy, and sending him home with such efficient and full service care. Thanks, Dr. D for all that you do for our fur babies, even under the most constrained conditions! I am so glad I found you last year! You, and your staff, are truly first responders for those who need you, no matter what!
Kenia Almeida on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 07:12 AM
Very informative for me with my new puppy. This place is really clean and helpful. Very pleased with overall service and the staff is super friendly! 🐶
Laurie Sigalos on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2020, 08:31 AM
Dr. DeLucia and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. He is very thorough, patient and kind. He always provides detailed explanations and options for our dogs Lilac and Max.
Hope Lester Weston on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 02:18 AM
An incredible doctor and staff. They honestly care about your pets well being inside the office and out. They are all so warm and kind. My 12lb dog went in for a Dental procedure, compared to his first one at a different office, this went so smoothly. I was truly amazed. I waited 6 years bcs of the first one dental at a different office. I will never hesitate again; and honestly it is so important. I had no idea my poor sweetie had a broken exposed tooth and an abscess. So glad I found this amazing group!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.