Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skylands Primary Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ringwood, NJ 07456

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike, Ringwood, NJ 07456

(973) 728-1111

https://bkdesign.codes/skylands/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(205) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(535) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
About

We are small practice in Ringwood, NJ with an emphasis on compassionate care. Our one doctor practice allows our staff to focus their combined 51 year experience on you and your pet, giving you a truly unique experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
589
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Webster W. on BirdEye

9 days ago

04/06/2021, 08:09 AM
Skylands Primary Pet Care is an excellent practice, with two extremely knowledgeable doctors and a wonderful staff of vet techs on hand to care for our pets. I have three cats who have been going there for a few years and I have been completely satisfied with every visit, every treatment, and especially with the love and compassion they give to the pets in their care. They make taking care of our pets as easy, offer suggestions, assist with medications and specialty foods when necessary. They know how much our pets mean to us, and often have gone above and beyond in researching difficult cases to find answers where none seem to exist. I highly recommend Skylands Primary Pet Care to the customers at my workplace, to friends and anyone who is looking for the best care they can give their pets.
Jennifer Bizgia Squillante on Facebook

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 11:26 AM
Dr DeLucia and his team are friendly, professional and extremely competent. We only wish we had found them sooner 😻
Jean Strauss on Facebook

9 months ago

07/28/2020, 03:29 AM
A pleasant experience. Gave us an appointment in a timely manor and the treatment of our cat was exceptional.
Business Response:

Sox was such a sweetheart!! He was purring and headbutting everyone 💕 Hope he feels better

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Christopher Fredericks on Facebook

10 months ago

06/30/2020, 08:23 AM
Dr.D and his staff are great! The doctor talked to me for 20-30 min about my dog very honest and they all care for the well-being of my dog and I am very pleased with all they do !! Thank you very much🦮❤️
Marina B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2020, 07:38 AM
I recently brought my new puppy to Skylands Primary Pet Care during COVID-- they were nothing but professional and compassionate. They came to my car, asked for her medial history and if i've noticed any issues. They took her, examined her, and brought her back all in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone in the area. I drive 35 mins to see Dr. Delucia & I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Marina Bertolotti on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:37 AM
I recently brought my new puppy to Skylands Primary Pet Care during COVID-- they were nothing but professional and compassionate. They came to my car, asked for her medial history and if i've noticed any issues. They took her, examined her, and brought her back all in a very reasonable time. I would highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone in the area. I drive 35 mins to see Dr. Delucia & I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Karen Webster Wuester on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:18 AM
In the midst of a pandemic, Dr. DeLucia and staff were readily available to take our little guy, Toby, in quickly for his tooth issues. I can't thank them enough for being there for us, taking excellent care of our boy, and sending him home with such efficient and full service care. Thanks, Dr. D for all that you do for our fur babies, even under the most constrained conditions! I am so glad I found you last year! You, and your staff, are truly first responders for those who need you, no matter what!
Kenia Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 07:12 AM
Very informative for me with my new puppy. This place is really clean and helpful. Very pleased with overall service and the staff is super friendly! 🐶
Laurie Sigalos on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 08:31 AM
Dr. DeLucia and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. He is very thorough, patient and kind. He always provides detailed explanations and options for our dogs Lilac and Max.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.