Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sky River Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Bakeries|Monroe, WA 98272

117 1/2 W Main St, Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 794-7434

https://www.skyriverbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(458) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Restaurants

2224 N 56th St

(206) 547-4128

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(550) · Restaurants

12811 8th Avenue West Unit E #102

(425) 610-3902

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
539
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Monroe on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:59 AM
Delicious! Family owned small business we should all support.
Elizabeth J Bundy on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 03:05 AM
Everything I have ever had from here has been Great!!! - Cinnamon Rolls and Snicker-Doodles today. So, So, So Good
Valerie Bahe on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 11:08 AM
Best raspberry filled cake ever!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:56 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 04:11 AM
Head's Up for all you people waiting for the local honey to arrive. We just got a shipment from Jay at Timberline Bees in Granite Falls of all sizes from Gallons down to 12OZ Bears and two sizes of pollen. This is wonderful honey at a good price . We especially like the creamed honey because of its spreadable consistency. We''ll see ya when we see ya... :-)
Allen B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 03:18 AM
decent selection We spend a lot of time in Monroe, and went by to pick up some pastries. We thought the selection was about what we expected, and a little limited. We purchased several of their bread products and a cake, and they were really good. I would rate their prices as fair
jeanvieve7 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/31/2007, 02:53 AM
Don't Pass By This Bakery! – I highly recommend Sky River Bakery; The front of the bakery is unassuming, but they have a great assortment of cookies, muffins, quiche, sausage rolls, biscuits, bars, brownies, and so much more. The owners are fabulous, kind people, and they will take any kind of custom order, and go out of their way to accomodate you. Don't be fooled by other local bakeries with better locations and fancier signs, (the food is not nearly as good, and MUCH poorer selection). If you are near Monroe, stop in at Sky River, and try some of my favorites: Fruit-Sweetened No-Sugar Muffins, Sausage Rolls, Jalepeno Cornmeal Biscuits, Espresso Bars, Chocolate Chip Cream Cheese Cookies, Any of their amazing Fruit Bars (Apple, Blueberry, Peach/Apricot, Stawberry/Rhubarb, etc.), Lotta Lemon Muffins, Almond Spirals, and more...
bunniboo on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/04/2006, 16:43 PM
Great little bakery! – Stopped by this bakery to find a nice little neighborhood find. They have been their about 20 years. Good breads. Excellent and fresh cookies and cupcakes. They are a little pricey but its nice to give my money to the small business person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.