Logo White
Watch Demo

Sky Moving Services

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27617

7417 Acc Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 766-9380

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Synergy Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

210 Joseph Pond Ln

(919) 303-3081
Hunt Electric Supply Co
5.0
(12) · Other

1215 Maple Ave

(336) 229-5351

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. James W. Jacobs, Md
5.0
(20) · Other

115 Crescent Commons Suite 250

(919) 859-9954

2 people are looking at this business

Brian Kramer
5.0
(7) · Other

8300 Health Park #133

(919) 845-3280
Batca Fitness Systems Usa
5.0
(5) · Other

1207 N New Hope Rd

(919) 255-1233

1 person is looking at this business

William Branson Iii Photo
5.0
(9) · Other

2731 University Dr

(919) 493-2467

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johanna on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/09/2010, 02:02 AM
We were very pleased with sky moving
The movers were quick and efficient, and the driver, who handled the paperwork, was very friendly. They didn't damage anything in the move, placed everything where I wanted in my new apartment, and came in exactly on estimate.
bayardoalem78 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/25/2010, 09:56 AM
My wife called around to find a mover that could come over quickly and help us out. She called Sky Moving Services and feel immediately that this is the company that she want us to move with.I agree :) and yes the movers were just perfect they did everything with a care .
Highly recommend.!
zahnstephanie16 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2010, 12:42 PM
I would highly recommend Sky Moving And Storage because they have given us the best moving services available within our budget. They were very polite and supported us during the difficult moving phase. I thank them for making my move absolutely problem free and synchronized. The moving crew that came was no doubt very courteous and experienced because they were working in a very planned and organized manner. This eventually expedited my moving process. I have no grievances against them. In fact I would always refer people to Sky Moving And Storage a problem free move.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
rhonacadwallader on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 20:47 PM
I've had a couple friends use Sky Moving And Storage who know that I've always moved myself in the past. They said I need to use a moving service next time and it has to be Sky Moving And Storage. I'd prefer to save money and do it myself but they said their prices were reasonable enough to where it would be worth not having to go through the stress of moving an entire house full of crap. I'll be back to write an actual review when the time comes but wanted to share my review based on what my friends have said.‎
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.