Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sky Auto Glass Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Windows Installation|Oakland, CA 94621

5517 Harvey Ave, Oakland, CA 94621

(510) 798-0328

https://skyautoglassservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1304 Rollins Rd

(650) 777-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

1406 Old County Rd

(650) 591-5253
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1631 Yosemite Ave

(415) 671-2846
5.0
(5) · Home Services

617 Mountain View Ave

(650) 592-1713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

369 3rd St

(415) 272-5690
5.0
(5) · Windows Installation

3221-B Danville Blvd

(844) 537-3552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hi, my name is Evelio! I have been in the Auto glass industry for 18 years and have been working for a high volume shot. I leave my costumers with a smile on their face and happy to call me again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krisanne Combs review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Krisanne Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 09:40 AM
I just used Sky for the second quarter glass replacement due to breakage in 2019 - I appreciated the prompt response to my message last night and that they were able to get me in the next day! On time, friendly, excellent service with competitive pricing. I hope I don't have to see them for a while but I know that when I do need window repair again I'll call Sky!
Arafin Z. review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Arafin Z. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 21:57 PM
I've got a quality experience with Sky Auto Glass Service when I replaced my cracked windshield. They were very knowledgeable and did the repairing within a short time. They did charge very reasonable. I'm glad i contacted them without calling any question. I think anyone can rely on them for their work quality.
Kimberly L. Horsley review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Kimberly L. Horsley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:01 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Luis Alfaro review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Luis Alfaro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 05:26 AM
Asen muy bonito trabajo muy responsible buen presio yo lesyame para canbiar mi vidrio d mi troca I mekedo muy bien lo recomiendo yamen
Maureen C. review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Maureen C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:13 AM
Sky Auto Glass Service is your go to person for any auto glass issue. Evelio provides affordable and quality service while making it convenient for anyone with his mobile service approach. I was on the way to my job in Oakland and my windshield cracked due to this darn dirt truck driving in front of me. I found Evelio on my YP mobile app and within an hour of calling him he showed up to my work with the replacement windshield and all. On top of that his price was more inexpensive compared to a few other shops I called in the area. If you want fast, mobile and afforable service give Sky Auto Glass Service a call!!!
Sky auto glass S. review for Sky Auto Glass Service
Sky auto glass S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 04:27 AM
sky auto Glass Service all bay área call today
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.