Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5322
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian W on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:16 AM
Thank you
Easy button for sure , spend time in court, pay fines ,get point ,& insurance go up .....I think not let the professionals at Skubiak & Rivas, P.A.
1516 East Robinson St.,
take care of your case.
Thanks again Crystal!!
Brian W on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:19 AM
Thank you Skubia
Skubiak
Sejfo J. on Dex Knows

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:51 AM
Amazingly Efficient!
I was in need of an attroney to handle a traffic ticket that I received. Prior to contacting the firm I was very anxious and stressed out about the situation. Once I hired the firm all my worries went away, the process was handled in an efficient and excellent manner. I had my ticket dismissed, and am truly beyond satisfied with the overall experience. I would absolutely hire this firm again.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tony Assam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:32 AM
Linda in Seminole County on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 12:41 PM
Outstanding Firm!!
I found myself in need of an attorney for traffic charges, one of them criminal. I was highly recommended to Skubiak & Rivas. It was one minute into my original phone call that I knew I had contacted the correct legal representation. My questions were answered patiently and in detail. I felt immediately reassured. All the charges and tickets were dismissed without me having to attend any court hearings! That result was so much better than I had imagined! NO traffic school, NO payment of tickets, NO charges, NO points! I highly recommend Skubiak & Rivas; you will not be disappointed with this OUTSTANDING firm.
Raciel F on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 14:24 PM
Toda clase de tickets
Para los latinos se nos complica un poco m�s la situaci�n cuando nos ponen un tickets de tr�nsito por el idioma por suerte existe esta firma de abogados que te atienden en espa�ol y te explican todos los detalles de las cosas yo s� lo recomiendo tanto en ingl�s o espa�ol son excelentes
fabiola dos santos on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 10:17 AM
traffic ticket
My family and I Fabiola Dos Santos have had the pleasure to use the services of Skubiak & Rivas in several different occasions and we could not be any more happier. Always great results and fantastic staff. Every one is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I did and will keep recommending them to all my friends sand family
Sincerely,
Fabiola Dos Santos
frp5000 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 10:13 AM
Best traffic defense team in town!
I use Skubiak & Rivas with all my traffic infractions. This incredible team will fight to make sure that law enforcement does not take advantage of what can be a incorrect accusation or simply a harmless mistake. We all have bad days but it doesn't mean we cant make it right by hiring the most professional attorneys in central Florida. You'll notice that they are reliable and compassionate in just the first phone. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Alberto V Izquierdo on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 14:07 PM
The Best law Firm
My Case was dismissed. I am really happy with their treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.