Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
354 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

1 person is looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(2) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878
La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
Veliz David W PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

425 W Colonial Dr

(407) 849-7072

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088
Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
354 reviews
5324
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 14 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sejfo J. on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:51 AM
Amazingly Efficient!
I was in need of an attroney to handle a traffic ticket that I received. Prior to contacting the firm I was very anxious and stressed out about the situation. Once I hired the firm all my worries went away, the process was handled in an efficient and excellent manner. I had my ticket dismissed, and am truly beyond satisfied with the overall experience. I would absolutely hire this firm again.
Award Banner
Tony Assam on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:32 AM
Linda in Seminole County on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 12:41 PM
Outstanding Firm!!
I found myself in need of an attorney for traffic charges, one of them criminal. I was highly recommended to Skubiak & Rivas. It was one minute into my original phone call that I knew I had contacted the correct legal representation. My questions were answered patiently and in detail. I felt immediately reassured. All the charges and tickets were dismissed without me having to attend any court hearings! That result was so much better than I had imagined! NO traffic school, NO payment of tickets, NO charges, NO points! I highly recommend Skubiak & Rivas; you will not be disappointed with this OUTSTANDING firm.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Raciel F on Dex Knows

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 14:24 PM
Toda clase de tickets
Para los latinos se nos complica un poco m�s la situaci�n cuando nos ponen un tickets de tr�nsito por el idioma por suerte existe esta firma de abogados que te atienden en espa�ol y te explican todos los detalles de las cosas yo s� lo recomiendo tanto en ingl�s o espa�ol son excelentes
fabiola dos santos on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 10:17 AM
traffic ticket
My family and I Fabiola Dos Santos have had the pleasure to use the services of Skubiak & Rivas in several different occasions and we could not be any more happier. Always great results and fantastic staff. Every one is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I did and will keep recommending them to all my friends sand family
Sincerely,
Fabiola Dos Santos
frp5000 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 10:13 AM
Best traffic defense team in town!
I use Skubiak & Rivas with all my traffic infractions. This incredible team will fight to make sure that law enforcement does not take advantage of what can be a incorrect accusation or simply a harmless mistake. We all have bad days but it doesn't mean we cant make it right by hiring the most professional attorneys in central Florida. You'll notice that they are reliable and compassionate in just the first phone. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Alberto V Izquierdo on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 14:07 PM
The Best law Firm
My Case was dismissed. I am really happy with their treatment.
Yusuf Squires on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:35 AM
Recommends
First time user, will definitely be back again. Fought my ticket and received no fines and no points. Saved me over $300. Very easy and hassle free. Thank you Skubiak & Rivas!
Robert Holihan on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:04 AM
Skubiak and Rivas Traffic Defense Services
Skubiak and Rivas are life savers when it comes to traffic tickets. Not only are their defense services second to none, but the employees are all very respectful and polite. Each ticket I get I immediately call Skubiak and Rivas and they handle it. No following up with them, no nothing. I have gotten 5 tickets and each one I have called Skubiak and Rivas, and I have yet to receive any other outcome than a dismissed ticket. Do not hesitate to call them if you receive a ticket.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.