Logo White
Watch Demo

Skubiak & Rivas

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

1516 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 894-4449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

We've spent 25 years providing criminal and traffic Aggressive defense representation that has assisted thousands from speeding tickets, license suspensions, and other infractions. Servicios en espanol. Por favor llame hoy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5322
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 91 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 15 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orlando CDL Driver on Dex Knows

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:50 AM
Dismissed Traffic Ticket
I had a traffic violation that was caught on video and would have been assessed four points on my drivers license which would have cost me my job and career. WIth no promises Skubiak and Rivas was able to get a full dismissal of my case.
If I ever need another traffic ticket attorney or know someone who does I will highly recommend Skubiak & Rivas be called. Worthy every dime, thank you!!
Miguel V on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:51 AM
Excellent experience,highly recommend.
Excellent experience,highly recommended this firm.
I am very pleased with outcome of my case.Skubiak & Rivas represented me for a traffic offense I had. They kept me well informed during my case and let me know how everything was going,they worked hard to get my ticket reduced .I really appreciated everything to Skubiak & Rivas,P.A I?m very satisfied with the professional service,keep up the great work!
Gigly Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:09 AM
You call and they leave you on hold for long periods of time. Always have an excuse as to why they have not done anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Francisco on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:32 AM
Traffic Ticket Dismissed
Very professional staff, they took care of my ticket with very little work from my part.
Thank you!
worked reviously on 03192015 on Dex Knows

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:21 AM
The best firm in Orlando
The light was green when I was crossing the intersection when I was in the middle of the intersection the light turned yellow, I received a ticket in the mail. to handle this traffic ticket that I received in the mail. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional and ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm.
Thanks, Skubiak & Rivas.
Juan Carlos on Dex Knows

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 14:42 PM
Thank You!!!
I received a traffic ticket for improper change of lane in front of vehicle. I immediate called the law firm of Skubiak & Rivas P.A. They were very professional an ready to assist. The case was dismissed I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Skubiak & Rivas.
Ante K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:57 AM
I definitely recommend Skubiak & Rivas as they were very professional from the first communication; they are very honest , trustful and straight forward without too much talking and promises but they have got all my tickets dismissed -red light, stop sign and speed! Their legal assistant Crystal deserves recognition as well!
Keep up excellent job & thank you!
Jusei Takahashi on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:58 AM
Excellent service !!
I had such a wonderful experience at Mr. Skubiak and Mr. Rivas service. My traffic violation case was in bad shape and had only 50% chance of winning. However, they did an excellent job taking care of my case and won successfully. Now I am back on my feet by their tremendous efforts. Thank you so much for making it have happened. You are the most reliable traffic defense attorneys. I will definitely see you again when I need help in the future ! : )
Jusei T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:11 AM
I had such a wonderful experience at Mr. Skubiak and Mr. Rivas service. My traffic violation case was in bad shape and had only 50% chance of winning. However, they did an excellent job taking care of my case and won successfully. Now I am back on my feet by their tremendous efforts. Thank you so much for making it have happened. You are the most reliable traffic defense attorneys. I will definitely see you again when I need help in the future ! : )
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.