Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skip's Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
36 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78222

5725 US Hwy 87 E # B, Ste B, San Antonio, TX 78222

(210) 648-4318

http://skipsbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
36 reviews
520
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Devich review for Skip's Paint & Body
Tracy Devich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 00:39 AM
Skip's always does a great job. I have had my car fixed at other shops and always regretted it. They have repaired my vehicles several times.
Nina Cavazos review for Skip's Paint & Body
Nina Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 12:57 PM
My car looked exactly the same as the minute I bought it, they are super professional and very quick. They called me several times to update me on the status of my vehicle. I am 100% satisfied with their work and professionalism.
Beverley Baker Baertich review for Skip's Paint & Body
Beverley Baker Baertich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:38 AM
Just got my 4 Runner back they did an amazing job even cleaned it out. Thank you so much
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
John Hoffman review for Skip's Paint & Body
John Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 10:27 AM
They did a great job we are very happy with the work skips did on are truck
Lisa Marie review for Skip's Paint & Body
Lisa Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:59 PM
I feel compelled to write a review on here, in addition to the review I've already given on Yelp, bc of the review left by the person before me. I was there that day, and first off, idk if the reviewer is trying to garner sympathy or anger by stating that the owner tried to fight her, bc the customer who was fighting with everyone was a man. He kept yelling & trying to scare everyone (not gonna lie, it did scare me). Skip's has always done a GREAT job on our vehicles, and I know MANY insurance adjusters & when they hear that we use Skip's, they have nothing but good things to say about them.
Debbie Ayers review for Skip's Paint & Body
Debbie Ayers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 04:26 AM
He fixed my car & it was the best job ever! He painted our boat & it's the best paint on the water!!! I give Skips Body Shop 5 stars!!!!
Jeff Grote review for Skip's Paint & Body
Jeff Grote on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 06:12 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Skip's Paint & Body
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/09/2010, 04:38 AM
Skip was recommended to me by the guys at Grande Ford. Ive had enough work done by Skip and the guys to know they are first rate in everything they do and strive to ensure the customer is completely satisfied with all work done. I have recommended him to many others and all have been perfectly satisfied. Wouldnt trade him and his folks for any other body shop in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.