Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skintime With Jenna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Day Spas|Folsom, CA 95630

815 Sutter St Ste.D, Ste DBellus Spa, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 969-8582

https://www.skintimewithjenna.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

151 Iron Point Rd

(916) 355-8000
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3340 Fort Jim Rd

(530) 417-2924

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Day Spas

81 Hanford St

(209) 267-0887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

2118 P St

(916) 467-4325
5.0
(21) · Wellness

235 New York Ranch Rd ste d

(209) 223-4255

5 people are looking at this business

About

Acne,Sensitive Skin, Anti-Aging, Pigmentation, Facial Treatments-Microdermabrasion-Designer Chemical Peels-M/F Full Body Wax Services-Hand Painted Spray Tanning- Back Treatments-Purifying- Relaxing Aroma/Pressure Point Treatments-& Celluma LED Light Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Pauline review for Skintime With Jenna
Katie Pauline on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:38 AM
Best facial I have ever received. Jenna is very knowledgeable and kind. She provides quality service and takes her time with you. Highly recommend Skintime with Jenna ❤️
Marta Harris review for Skintime With Jenna
Marta Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:16 AM
Jenna’s facial peels leave my skin smooth, soft and beautiful. She provides how-to tips to keep my skin in tip-top condition. Before going to SkinTime with Jenna, I suffered from acne, milia, wrinkles, and puffiness. It’s so nice to see improvements with each of these issues. My results have been amazing, and I plan on keeping this good thing going with Skintime with Jenna.
Lou Whoo review for Skintime With Jenna
Lou Whoo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:17 AM
She's the best in the business without a doubt and her set up is so relaxing and welcoming she's gentle and excited about what she dose and her smile alone keeps um coming back
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Elizabeth Ann Davis review for Skintime With Jenna
Elizabeth Ann Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:52 AM
She was very nice and informative. She made it fast and as painless as possible. It was my second time with her and I plan on going back again.
Regina Harmon review for Skintime With Jenna
Regina Harmon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:45 AM
She's amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly! She makes you comfortable and you'll definitely make referrals!
Rain Wightman review for Skintime With Jenna
Rain Wightman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 05:51 AM
Jenna is amazing! So skilled, detail oriented, caring, and thoughtful yet professional! Love her���� Go. See. Jenna.
Cheena Chamorrita review for Skintime With Jenna
Cheena Chamorrita on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:35 AM
Absolutely amazing service! I can't wait for my Microderm Abrasion Treatment on Saturday! :) ♡
Kristen L Monasmith review for Skintime With Jenna
Kristen L Monasmith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 21:10 PM
Jenna educated me while knowing when to let me relax and when to talk. She has a fantastic space for numerous skin related, organic, high quality treatments and products. Her personality is very warm and approachable. I will go back time and time again! I loved it!
Scott Sear review for Skintime With Jenna
Scott Sear on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:37 PM
above and beyond Excellent service ***************************************************************************************************
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.