Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinique Med Spa & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
130 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76177

3160 N Tarrant Pkwy #404, Ste 404, Fort Worth, TX 76177

(817) 484-0300

https://www.skiniquemedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Welcome to Skinique Med Spa, a new concept in health and wellness where we combine the innovation of science with the luxury of a spa, giving you a unique experience that delivers results. Skinique provides a range of skin and aesthetic procedures as well as hormone therapies, medical weight loss programs, and unmatched patient care to ensure your satisfaction. You'll feel relaxed and at home in Skinique's beautiful med spa environment. Our highly trained specialists have the experience in laser, IPL, anti-aging and injectable technologies to make your skin look healthy and youthful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
130 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josiquele Garrigue on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 12:19 PM
I went there for botox after I purchased 20 units on groupon but there were no results at all. I don't know what kind of botox they used but it was complete disappointment and waste of money.
Grace C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 19:46 PM
I have been going to see Tram for my microdermabrasion sessions and have been loving my skin afterwards! Tram is so friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about skin care and gives me advice on how to upkeep my skin care regimen. Love going and seeing Tram and can’t wait for my next session!!
Bea Chapman M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 13:40 PM
Shelly has been working on me for years, she has done everything from fillers, various types of facials, cool sculpting and ultherapy! She is kind, caring and very professional-highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sarah Valosek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:06 AM
Nyssa gave me the microdermabrasion facial and it was amazing. My skin felt so clean & healthy when I left. This was my first facial with Skinique, & I have already scheduled my second! Definitely recommend.
Tracey Belt McDermott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 14:03 PM
I have nice improvements since Shelly has guided me so far. Just love her...
Andrea G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 09:43 AM
YVONNE is the most amazing Esthetician EVER !!!!! I have gone to Yvonne for my Juvederm Fillers, Botox injections, Hydrofacial's, Face Peels, Lasers and Skinpen microneedling. She is very professional, knowledgeable, gentle and very caring. I have trusted her for over 12 years. I can not express the amazing job she has done to my face! I get so many compliments due to her outstanding job. She carefully listens to my needs, and never have I had any problems with my face! EVER!!!! I will never go to any other person. I highly recommend Yvonne and Skinique for any of your facial needs. I can GUARANTEE outstanding results! Thank you Yvonne for always taking care of me and all my friends. Andrea G.
Virginia Ivey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 11:29 AM
I’ve have had nothing but a very amazing experience with Yvone . This woman is very gentle and very experienced in what she does at every visit with her. And find her very professional and caring at the same time with whatever procedure that is done at the time .
Madeline Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 12:17 PM
Highly recommend the hydrafacial and the IPL. It’s done wonders for my skin! Shelly is so great! They’re all so friendly and inviting, I feel like I’ve made friends! Get the membership, it’s worth it!
Ellie Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.