Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skinergize

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Skin Care|Brentwood, CA 94513

1155 Mulberry Pl, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 516-7040

https://www.skinergize.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149
5.0
(11) · Wellness

514 Ferry St

(925) 812-4046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

430 Steiner St #8

(415) 601-2617

2 people are looking at this business

About

SKINERGIZE voted Best Esthetician in Brentwood! Now offering high quality, cruelty-free skincare and acne products; Schedule a complimentary product consultation today! We specialize in rejuvenating skin care treatments in a peaceful and private setting. Featuring advanced Facials, Peels, Microderm, Acne treatments, and waxing. Current products - In store only: · IMAGE Skincare · Face Reality Skincare · jane iredale, the skin care makeup · PRIIA Minerale - Derm 100% acne-safe, vegan friendly, gluten and cruelty- free mineral cosmetic makeup · blinc - Mascara and Eyeliner · Grande Lash - MD Eyelash Formula

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Schoening on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 02:33 AM
I got the microdremabrasion treatment. Fantastic! My skin is glowing. Linda is very professional. I will be back for more treatments! Thanks Linda
Business Response:

My pleasure- Thank you so much for coming in today and making a commitment to yourself as you are worth it! I look forward to your next visit!😊

Jacqueline Spaulding Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:47 AM
While working as the Business Development Manager and Educator for Image Skincare in the San Francisco East Bay I have had the pleasure of working with Linda Riggs for the past 5 years. Linda is a talented esthetician and passionate business owner. I have worked her launch events where she has had 25 to 40 attendees annually. Linda's clients are extremely loyal and vocal about the excellent care she gives them. Linda is dedicated to her on-going skincare education. I can wholeheartedly recommend Linda as an amazing esthetician, dedicated business owner and wonderful person.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jacqueline for all of your professional support, education and training!

Nancy Hengel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:29 AM
Linda thank you for a wonderful facial. My skin feels smooth and looks amazing. I look forward to a lifetime of facials at Skinergize.
Business Response:

Awe, thank you Nancy for taking the time to write about your experience. I am looking forward to seeing you again and helping you maintain a beautiful and healthy skin!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Susan Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:08 AM
Thank you again for the fabulous facial and neck treatment.. my skin looks amazing! ����
Business Response:

You're welcome, Susan! I'm glad you were happy with the results - your skin was glowing!!! Glad you liked the new neck treatment, too. Have a great weekend and I'll see you soon!

Fatima Khan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:11 AM
I like the way she does the work, great personality!
Business Response:

Thank You Fatima! It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope to see pics of your new little one when he arrives!

Shannon Larsen Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:10 AM
One of the most relaxing and enjoyable facials I've ever had. And my skin is GLOWING!!
Judy Coffman Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:09 AM
Skinergize and owner Linda Riggs are the best. I had a facial, pumpkin peel yesterday. I left there glowing.. This morning my skin feels so smooth! I've loved every one of my treatments!! Thank you Linda!!
Jerry Haggard Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2013, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.