Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Zone RX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5 reviews
|Skin Care|Frisco, TX 75034

3110 W Main St, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 377-5500

https://www.skinzonerx.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1921 Preston Rd #2066

(469) 500-9515

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Skin Care

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #150

(214) 368-5200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Skin rejuvenation and relaxation in Frisco.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thecnslor review for Skin Zone RX
thecnslor on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:18 AM
Skin Zone has the best service and products! – There aren't many businesses in a big city that make you feel as at home and in the family as this one. I know Becky's advice about my skin care is authentic and genuine. She doesn't just try to sell products, she really cares about people. The products she carries are cutting edge and the latest and greatest. She researches and stays on top of the trends. It is obvious that she loves what she does everyday. I think my skin looks better than it ever has. She seems to be in this business because she loves people. I trust her implicitly.
Spirited review for Skin Zone RX
Spirited on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/11/2010, 00:15 AM
A Little Bit of Heaven – Becky Edwards is fantastic!! She has taken care of my skin for several years and I have never been disappointed in my results. I have always found her to be honest, capable and caring. My skin has never looked better. Everyone thinks I'm years younger than my actual age. I wouldn't trust my skin treatments to anyone but her.
Nicke review for Skin Zone RX
Nicke on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:18 AM
Excellent skin care – Becky is incredible when it comes to providing great skin care. She is very knowledgeable about the many skin care products and skin care procedures. Not only can Becky enhance your skin, she is honest and only suggests procedures and products that a client needs. I've been a client of Becky's for a few years and the skin care regimen she suggested for me has made my 53 year old skin look wonderful.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
smatch review for Skin Zone RX
smatch on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/30/2009, 00:14 AM
Excellent customer service – Becky is fantastic! She takes the time to listen to what your skin care goals are and goes the extra step to make sure she accomplishes them. If you are looking for a great chemical peel or microdermabrasion, even a simple facial-- I would HIGHLY recommend you try Skin Zone
Zeying review for Skin Zone RX
Zeying on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/25/2009, 01:06 AM
Great skin care clinic – Becky is great! My skin was dull and coarse. After only 3 treatments, I have seen much improvement. My skin now is glowing and it is smoother. I would recommend Becky to anyone.
Business Response:

I am so glad you have seen great results. Your lactic peel was the perfect choice for your skin. I really appreciate you taklng the time to write this review. I look forward to our next appointment. Thanks- Becky

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.